TFK Euro 2012 Arrangments

I think it’s fine to show a bit of dissent to a team you don’t like - it’s like a watered down version of this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YgOsyrrX2yE

Still, as Sid says, many Irish people support the English players/clubs so they’re unlikely to welcome it.

I don’t think it’s offensive or anything. Just fairly sad and pathetic.

[quote=“ChocolateMice, post: 634975”]

Exactly.

What the fuck were they even doing there ? Sad cunts.
[/quote]Pathetic stuff.

It’s probably the wrong thread, but this seems to be a catch all for Euro’s.

Great Euro moments by the BBC

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5j6klrCQ-TI&feature=youtube_gdata_player

They were just being professional Irishmen.

Dp

Grand sunny morning here, forecast is 23-26 between friday and sunday.

:pint:

To all the stick in the muds out there…

Strange to hear the English fans chanting “Terry is a racist”

Happy enough with my pre-Poland haircut. I was a bit worried that Helen did it as she’s usually crap but it’s an adequate job. Sammy’s on holidays in Turkey, the good Polish lad has Thursday off and the other Polish lad is sick. I wanted Sylvia to do it but Helen was first off the mark when I went into the barber’s and I didn’t want to offend her. Plus I’m afraid of her because she’s a big unit.

Would you normally tell a shit barber, that you’ll wait for the better one to finish?

I never have the balls to do it. Although the 3 lads in my latest haircut shop are all as moderately good as each other.

No, I lack assertive qualities and I would feel bad for the person I was skipping over. I see people doing it regularly though.

Ya, I’d be similar. I don’t know how those cunts live with themselves.
Barbers are people too.

This thread is disintegrating by the post

Runt has a habit of doing this to threads, his blandness knows no bounds

Up Ireland

Sorry everyone for allowing the Runt to drag me down to his level.

FFS. Only two bags are booked to be checked in between 3 of us on the flight tomorrow. So my jocks may end up getting contaminated by being in the same bag as Rocko’s or Jugs’.

You could just wear them instead of going commando