TFK Euro 2016 Roll Call & Itineraries

I presume the bandwagon element exists in every country, we’re no different to anyone. Surely a forum somewhere in Albania giving out shite about the pricks who give it big licks going to tournaments and the other fellas railing against the emergence of their rugby side.

Why do all these LOLtastic flags all have the official UEFA Euro 2016™ logo on them?

Has theCRAICbible.com picked up on this hilarious flag craze yet?

and she’s not even Irish!!

FAO @ChocolateMice

You keep posting that up, but it’s not very helpful. There won’t be many sofas in the Stade de France.

Thanks for that, pal…But If it’s my time, it’s my time so i’m not too worried - I made my peace with death a long time ago… You’ve been banging this drum for a while now without too much bite - Our brave volunteers won’t be too fazed by this shit, we fought the Brits for 800 years with nothing but a hurley in our paw, so these lads don’t worry us too much.

id be more worried about the Fanzones kid, no place to hide or escape to if as international terror experts are predicting that they go for the fish in a barrel method of murdering westerners at this tournament

I dont think there will be many sofas there either.

advisable to tidy up your finances before you go kid, arent you a few weeks behind with lodgings to the mother in law?

The mother in law lives in Spain, pal… She sold her mansion in Cork a while back… but youre right, I better sort out who I leave me record collection to just in case.

i think the general message is to have a plan @Fagan_ODowd if it kicks off
not to be left standing round with no credit on your phone and out of your head on cans of beer

I’ll be grand so. Cheers pal.

These micks will be the easiest target. They’ll be predictable as fuck. You can be assured there’ll be tens of thousands of micks in the fan zones langers out of their heads on cans of lager with their novely tricolour flags. When the bombs start exploding they’ll all be chanting something about shoes while pointing their shoes to the sky. They’ll be too pissed and sun burnt to make an escape. It’s going to be carnage. Whatever ye do lads for god sake stay away from the fan zones (bomb zones).

Bullet points, please, mate.

There were a load of them on the concourse underneath the stand at the play-off in 2009. I found €8 worth of change down the side of one when I was having a smoke at half-time. I bought a 440ml bottle of Coke with that money and still had 50 cent left over, which I gave to the toilet attendant in the club where I went after the game.

They were all gone when I was there for the rugby in February.

A lad I work with bought tickets to the Ireland v Belgium game in Bordeaux on June 18th. The problem is that he completely forgot when buying the tickets that it clashes with his wedding day. (He applied for tickets, didn’t expect to get them, forgot about it but low and behold, they arrived)

I know this is short notice but are any of you interested in getting married in a fortnight?