[quote=âmyboyblueâ]Its the boasting about it that grates link.
Kenny had some 57 yo dyke on this morning going on about how brave DoG is, get the fuck out of here.[/quote]
If he was brave heâd have been a better goalkeeper.
Kenny had some 57 yo dyke on this morning going on about how brave DoG is, get the fuck out of here.[/quote]
If he was brave heâd have been a better goalkeeper.
Its easy enough to see how small and limited your brain is now.
Can you not serperate things out, like what kind of hurlerhe is, how he is brave to do what he has done, the fact that he was a cunt about the GPA and the strikes.
Some fellas on here think heâs a shit keeper because they simply donât like him. Its something like Dunphy and the lads on about Ronaldo.
Yoiu also come across as a homophobe MBB.
No arguments here WTB.
Iâve been accused on here of being overly defensive of Cusack in the past, so my opinion of his shit goalkeeping was based on his shit goalkeeping. Nothing else.
Fair enough, if thats the case, i canât quite recall who was on what side of what debate really from back then. Just alot of guys love having the cheap shots off Cork, but its an inferiority complex thing, so iâm trying to learn to laugh it off these days.
If you think heâs a shit goalie then weâll just have to accept that, no matter how off the wall it is.
I defintely accussed you of it anyways.
I think I called you a cunt as well. You cunt.
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]Fair enough, if thats the case, i canât quite recall who was on what side of what debate really from back then. Just alot of guys love having the cheap shots off Cork, but its an inferiority complex thing, so iâm trying to learn to laugh it off these days.
If you think heâs a shit goalie then weâll just have to accept that, no matter how off the wall it is.[/quote]
Same aul Cork shite. Ye donât like us cos weâre better than ye. Same as any hurling argument with a Cork or Tipp man. Before 95 it was âwhat would ye know about hurling?â and after it was âhurling didnât start in 95 ye knowâ. Same old simpleton put downs ye all have.
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]Fair enough, if thats the case, i canât quite recall who was on what side of what debate really from back then. Just alot of guys love having the cheap shots off Cork, but its an inferiority complex thing, so iâm trying to learn to laugh it off these days.
If you think heâs a shit goalie then weâll just have to accept that, no matter how off the wall it is.[/quote]
Hes a shit goalie alright,Martin Coleman steadied the Cork ship with very long puckouts,safe handling and no attention seeking shit when he came on after Cusack rightly got the line v Galway in the 2008 championship,it was the only occasion when an alternative to the GPA hound has been seen in championship action in the last decade and on the basis of that outing Coleman might have been a better option for Cork than the fella who doesnt make saves.
Badly rattled.
Do ye really think that 5 managers, all very strong characters in their own right, all who hurled for Cork would play him if there was someone better? And you go judging Coleman on one game, when he had nothing to do?
People used to say he was there cos of Sully, well that went out the window this year.
I have openly said i think he should move aside, but more for team spirit and a new look at things as opposed to his goalkeeping. I also feel Nash is a better keeper than Coleman, and couldnât understand Coleman been put in.
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]Do ye really think that 5 managers, all very strong characters in their own right, all who hurled for Cork would play him if there was someone better? And you go judging Coleman on one game, when he had nothing to do?
People used to say he was there cos of Sully, well that went out the window this year.
I have openly said i think he should move aside, but more for team spirit and a new look at things as opposed to his goalkeeping. I also feel Nash is a better keeper than Coleman, and couldnât understand Coleman been put in.[/quote]
Is the any truth in the rumour that the Rock quit because he was afraid heâd catch the gay?
If he hasnât caught it by now heâs obviously immune.
The rock used to be kissing Donal Og before the throw in anâ all.
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]Do ye really think that 5 managers, all very strong characters in their own right, all who hurled for Cork would play him if there was someone better? And you go judging Coleman on one game, when he had nothing to do?
I have openly said i think he should move aside, but more for team spirit and a new look at things as opposed to his goalkeeping. I also feel Nash is a better keeper than Coleman, and couldnât understand Coleman been put in.[/quote]
You wouldnt get rid of the cunt with an atom bomb instead of that,these managers had to keep him coming withn them or hed create war in the camp,this isnt speculation its proven fact at this stage,hes the Cork âteam leaderâ apparently,Coleman hurled very well against Galway that day and had plenty to do.
Cusack is a cunt,his complaining about Kilkenny players lack of backing of the GPA proves that,other than Eddie Brennan he wouldnt be gone on the Kilkenny lads he says,Henry,Tommy,Hickey etc all have too much class to be associating themselves with Cusack,Dessie Farrell and the GPA.He heard some Kilkenny fan say âWHERES THE NIGGER NOWâ at half time in this Years league game when we were beating them by a cricket score he maintains aswell ,you couldnt believe a word out of him id say.
Anyone read Cody yet? Can someone who has confirm if Brian refer to his sexuality in it or does he make mention of chasing women around Langtons or some equivalent dancehall or waking up in a cottage in Gowran or the like?
Brian referred to very little in his book,hes too cute for the kind of attention seeking bullshit that Cusack and Tadgh Kennelly(what a qualified cunt,i hate that prick) need to resort to in order to gain column inches and feed thier considerable egos,Cody just took the money and kept it Country.
dont be silly you obviously didnt hear link but the reason Cork bate Galway that day was the speech Cusack gave his troops at half time.
WTB, thats another very very weak and boring post from u in this thread
there is no logic in any of your dicussion,
your posts are boring.
ok, u dont like cusak, fine.
just let it go will you, we re on here trying to have agood conversation about hurling , homos, hurling homos and other yarns whilst throwing in the odd controversal , outlasndish comment to get a bit of crack going
youre out of your depth here,
yes we know u dont like donal og, yes we know clare won 2 all irelands
if ypu have anything more insightful for us please come back but for now can you please step aside and let the heavy hitters like myself slug it out here
MBB,
this ones for u
http://www.sportsfile.com/winshare/watermarked/Library/SF212/186486.jpg
Mickee I felt it necessary to report that post for obscenity.
[quote=âTHE LINK WALSHâ]You wouldnt get rid of the cunt with an atom bomb instead of that,these managers had to keep him coming withn them or hed create war in the camp,this isnt speculation its proven fact at this stage,hes the Cork âteam leaderâ apparently,Coleman hurled very well against Galway that day and had plenty to do.
Cusack is a cunt,his complaining about Kilkenny players lack of backing of the GPA proves that,other than Eddie Brennan he wouldnt be gone on the Kilkenny lads he says,Henry,Tommy,Hickey etc all have too much class to be associating themselves with Cusack,Dessie Farrell and the GPA.He heard some Kilkenny fan say âWHERES THE NIGGER NOWâ at half time in this Years league game when we were beating them by a cricket score he maintains aswell ,you couldnt believe a word out of him id say.[/quote]
Ah i see now, he insulted you and your county, so thats why heâs shit. Fair enough argument really.:rolleyes:
There are absolutely no racists in Killkenny either of course.
I think one thing that is gone is the friendly rivalry is dying between GAAâs top players, you can see it all over the place. The money involved ois probably something to do with it.
They are all getting affected by money. Someone was on here giving out about Cusack getting 3K from the Late Late here yet little does he realise that one of his beloved Kerry players is looking for exactly the same from my company to âhave a chatâ. Many ofh are maing hay while the sun shines,others are greedy. But they are all in competition, not only on the pitch, but off it now as well.
It leads to ll orts of jealousy, from everyone, Cork, Kerry, KK, Waterford etc etc.