TFK exclusive: Donal Og's Gay

havent heard of this either bando
only time ive ever heard it or heard of it was in 2005 AISHC semi against clare in croker on hill16 when some wildman with a stray hat shouted at lynch to “burst that n!gger” after o hailpin skinned him in the first half…
yer man apologised at half time to be fair

i heard a story about hailpin getting it once in a club match in cork with piarsaigh but mark prendergast overheard and put a swift end to yer mans involvement… (this is only rumour however, i was not at the scene)

[quote=“mickee321”]limieick lads like wexfordians have a terrible inferiority complex about themselves tho runt.
its an awful thing to see in man,
you know the type, walks with a hunch, has a bit of gut, cant get his hole and if he does the only women who he ends up forcing himself on thru drink he will kick the sh!t out of anyway.

this inferiority complex also can destroy a mans confidence, look at limerick,
a shower of salf haters who seem ashamed of their heritage,
the only county i know to win 3 all ireland u21s and yet fk the whole thing up primarily thru drink and a lack of self belief in their players…

of course these types usually blame others, referees, society, and now gay cork goalkeepers…

cork will go on and win more al irelands in time because we as a people believe and know we will…

limerick on the other hand will continue to snipe and scowl in the corner , moan about corks arrogance but will NEVER have the guts or self confidence to do anything about it…

thats a fact and u know it

now off you go and try and justify your “morale victories” such as loosing AGAIN in 2006, even tho limerick “put it up to them”,FFS

maybe your shower could take a leaf out of corks book and maybe take a risk once in a while instead of drudging along in yere own mediocrity[/quote]

amd people wonder why Cork arent liked? condescending isnt even the word for it! :thumbsup:

Fact. End of. Finished.

How do you spot a Corkman with an inferiority complex?

He thinks he’s only as good as everyone else.

[quote=“hannibal”]How do you spot a Corkman with an inferiority complex?

He thinks he’s only as good as everyone else.[/quote]

cant really argue with that…

Absolutely its happened, and its far from speculation. It used to happen an awful lot before, and i got that straight from a Cork player. I never heard a player at an IC match say anything if thats what your looking for, as i’m usually too far away, but i have heard it in and at club games in Cork as well, more than once.
I would be taking the word of this player without doubt, it wouldn’t be made up. Tipp and Clare players were mentioned at the time.

[quote=“mickee321”]havent heard of this either bando
only time ive ever heard it or heard of it was in 2005 AISHC semi against clare in croker on hill16 when some wildman with a stray hat shouted at lynch to “burst that n!gger” after o hailpin skinned him in the first half…
yer man apologised at half time to be fair

i heard a story about hailpin getting it once in a club match in cork with piarsaigh but mark prendergast overheard and put a swift end to yer mans involvement… (this is only rumour however, i was not at the scene)[/quote]

Mickee it happened as recently as 2008 in football for Na Piarsaigh against Dohneys. It happened an awful lot in club games, i don’t think its as bad now as i believe someone got a straight red card for it one day.

What a muppet you really are.

The true small minded colours come out every now and then.

[quote=“mickee321”]a bit like the stand - off at times between me and u on this forum…
im throwing enough bait for you in the water but ( and NOT in donal og terms) you wont quite bite down hard yet…
its like your playing it cautious here, your afraid me and you may have a bit of previous history, we both respect each others ability enough in that we know its best to stay onside for the time being…
its your house im in, ive walked pretty much staight in and pissed on your carpet.
youd have had me fucked out the door by now in normal circumastances but still your playing your cards close to your chest as u are still a bit wary of my agenda and what other irons in the fire i may possess if provoked…

i like your style however admin, u play a pretty straight bat on here mostly,
but its a bit stale here sometimes so i feel i need to shake up the regular running order of things from time to time[/quote]

Typical Cork cunt-giving yourself too much credit here lad :rolleyes:
No one gives a flying fuck what you say or what your agenda is.

[quote=“Pikeman”]Typical Cork cunt-giving yourself too much credit here lad :rolleyes:
No one gives a flying fuck what you say or what your agenda is.[/quote]

Slightly Rattled post from Pikeman here!

Badly

Anyone else get that joke about Donal og, Robbie Williams and Kylie Minogue

Fire it up there pukey. The only one I’ve got is the one I posted up about Tadhg Nicolas and Donal g.

don’t remember seeing that one…tis alright was funny enough first time I read it

Donal Og and Robbie Williams are walking down the road when they see that Kylie Minogue is ahead of them with her head stuck in a railing, quick as a flash Robbie runs over and pulls down her thong and starts pumping the back off her, when he finishs he says to Donal Og “your turn”. With this Donal Og bursts into tears, Robbie asks him whats wrong to which donal Og replies “Mt head won’t fit between the railings”

[quote=“The Puke”]don’t remember seeing that one…tis alright was funny enough first time I read it

Donal Og and Robbie Williams are walking down the road when they see that Kylie Minogue is ahead of them with her head stuck in a railing, quick as a flash Robbie runs over and pulls down her thong and starts pumping the back off her, when he finishs he says to Donal Og “your turn”. With this Donal Og bursts into tears, Robbie asks him whats wrong to which donal Og replies “Mt head won’t fit between the railings”[/quote]

:D:thumbsup:

[quote=“myboyblue”]Tadhg Kennelly has admitted taking Nicholas Murphy out.

Donal Og Cusack is said to be heartbroken.[/quote]

CHRIST Is anyone NOT gay???

Here’s some guns for you runty baby :guns:

What a dickhead. Cheating is bad enough, but boasting about how clever you were to cheat is even worse.

I dislike the current Cork hurlers and strongly dislike Cusack but id have a small bit of respect for a fella chancing something like the sliotar thing and pulling it off,i love it when a plan comes together kind of thing.

Its the boasting about it that grates link.

Kenny had some 57 yo dyke on this morning going on about how brave DoG is, get the fuck out of here.