TFK exclusive: Donal Og's Gay

tubridy, donal og and spooning should probably be not combined in the same sentence, but agin in the spirit of the thread this is permissible here

im not sure if ill be able to watch this interview online abroad but tubridy does not seem a very informed individual about too many issues.
he also tends to be very nervous when interviewing, its like he has a set of questions rehersed before the off and has to ask them all in a certain time period, thus preventing any real insightful conversation from developing.

i wouldnt inmagime the interview tomorrow night will tell us anything new about the situation, tubridy may throw out a daft question to please the masses like " do u fancy sean og?", to which cusack will probably answer , " well ull have to buy the book to find out wont you"

its a pity tubridy could not have gotten cody and donal og on the same show together but id imagine tubridy would but be a bit like WTB on here and be seriously out of his depthā€¦

Nah, the GAA Community never liked Donal g, this changes nothing Robin.

[quote=ā€œmickee321ā€]
its a pity tubridy could have gotten cody and donal og on the same show together but id imagine tubridy would but be a bit like WTB on here and be seriously out of his depthā€¦[/quote]

Enough with the cries for attention. If Iā€™m out of my depth, Iā€™ll rely on esteemed Tfkers like the runt, puke, or mbb to point it out to me. Nobody gives a fuck what you think.

the stress of this thread is beginning to take its toll here on poor old WTBā€¦

If anyone can set an example on how to take it, itā€™ll be Donal Og.

Surely itā€™s not that big a deal anyway.

Whoā€™s this gobshite? Do you know how to use paragraphs buddy? Young lads shouldnā€™t be let near computers by thmselves.

[quote=ā€œRobin Hoodā€]If anyone can set an example on how to take it, itā€™ll be Donal Og.

Surely itā€™s not that big a deal anyway.[/quote]

Donal gā€™s sexuality? Nah, its not a big deal at all. As said within the first 10 posts here, this was common knowledge in GAA circles. The issues people have with Donal g is his dislike of the GAA and his intent to tear it apart, piece by piece. That is why people dislike the man.

Cork people are mainly cunts. Why would anyone expect otherwise. Tubridy will lap it up though. Iā€™ve met him once or twice and heā€™s an absolute gimp by the way.

Iā€™m no so sure, Iā€™m come across (not like Donal g, I mean Iā€™ve met) some sound enough Cork folk. Nah, this is just a case of Donal g being a supreme cunt. Its why he polled (take it easy) so well last in last years COTY poll.

Tubridy would of course be a bit of a gimp. Should make for intersting viewing Iā€™d say, one cunt, one gimp, two mic stands.

micky123 desperate for someone to talk to by the looks of it. Is there a dating section on Tfk?

thefreekick.com - View Profile: tiger@@AMEPARAM@@View Profile: tiger@@AMEPARAM@@tiger

I donā€™t follow

Sheā€™s a goā€™er according to the lads here.

[quote=ā€œmyboyblueā€]Iā€™m no so sure, Iā€™m come across (not like Donal g, I mean Iā€™ve met) some sound enough Cork folk. Nah, this is just a case of Donal g being a supreme cunt. Its why he polled (take it easy) so well last in last years COTY poll.

Tubridy would of course be a bit of a gimp. Should make for intersting viewing Iā€™d say, one cunt, one gimp, two mic stands.[/quote]

quality first paragraph there MBB.
innuendo of that quality needs to be applauded and you also had the little extras in ( ) to politely highlight this to those who not would appreciate or notice such prose.

[quote=ā€œmickee321ā€]quality first paragraph there MBB.
innuendo of that quality needs to be applauded and you also had the little extras in ( ) to politely highlight this to those who not would appreciate or notice such prose.[/quote]

Are you Irish? Is there some reason you canā€™t form sentences like everyone else on here?

who is this 'everyone else on here" individual?

id like to meet him
id imagine he packs quite a punch

[quote=ā€œmickee321ā€]who is this 'everyone else on here" individual?

Id like to meet him
id imagine he packs quite a punch[/quote]

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

What a fucking ape. Either youā€™re trying to wind people up or youā€™re a complete handicap.

[quote=ā€œTHE LINK WALSHā€]Ive always disliked Cusack,the first time i ever saw him hurl was for Midleton CBS in Fraher Field in 1995,ive strongly disliked him since then,I can confirm that Brian Cody and his entire Kilkenny panel give freely of their time in Kilkenny and Carlow to attend many GAA related events,often taking 4 and 5 hours out of thier day and never accept a brown envelope when its offered,thats a fact.

My own club Rower/Inistioge got a gift voucher to give to Brian Cody when he attended and spoke at length at a club function,we are 20 miles from his home,we tried him with the gift voucher knowing he wouldnt take money but it was to no avail,he wouldnt accept it and that was the end of it,we told him hed be getting it in the post and he assured us weā€™d be wasting club money on the stamp as hed send it back,its going into a christmas raffle weā€™re doing now i think.Codys players are of the same attitude, in Kilkenny players are honoured to be hurling for this great County and arent thinking of grabbing all around them like the fellas ye have below in Cork,dont paint all GAA players with the money brush.[/quote]

I can just imagine King Henry giving Lucozade Sport back their fat cheque as he drives away in his free GPA Opel carā€¦ Its all in the last 15 mins donā€™t you know?

KK people donā€™t take freebies- donā€™t make me laugh ffs.

Unfortunately you are wrong there, Nash played in goals against Waterford in 2007 when Donal Og was suspended along with Sean og, the fat lad that played full back and gardinerā€¦

Was never a big fan of Donal Og, decent puck out but never thought he was top classā€¦Would rate him on a par with McGarry tbhā€¦

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]Unfortunately you are wrong there, Nash played in goals against Waterford in 2007 when Donal Og was suspended along with Sean og, the fat lad that played full back and gardinerā€¦

Was never a big fan of Donal Og, decent puck out but never thought he was top classā€¦Would rate him on a par with McGarry tbhā€¦[/quote]

Same type of keeper. Got by on his relationship with the lads around him more than his shot-stopping. How do you rate Ger Oā€™Connell puke?