TFK exclusive: Donal Og's Gay

[quote=“north county corncrake”]???

the GGA has always been seen as been camp so I cant understand that point[/quote]

Exactly NCC, the GAA has always been the most progressive sporting organisation in Ireland. :thumbsup:

:stuck_out_tongue:

that stupid cunt cahill is sweating over on his “forum” that the donal og thread will get out of hand…
i hope none of us would be tempted… however after my antics with limousin cattle and what i said to some cunt called the referee this time last year i doubt my log-in still works

well lads which one of ye are gregsangrytooth over there on afr …some top class wumming…yer man cahill truely is a cunt…

I am not happy with the exchange of comments between Greg’s Angry Tooth and Scared of Soccer. Apart from being way off the topic, they are just dragging down the tone of the discussion.

No more comments from either of you, please, to this particular thread, or I will withdraw User prvileges.

• AFR

[quote=“artfoley”]http://www.anfearrua.com/images/avatar/afr.gif Notice

I am not happy with the exchange of comments between Greg’s Angry Tooth and Scared of Soccer. Apart from being way off the topic, they are just dragging down the tone of the discussion.

No more comments from either of you, please, to this particular thread, or I will withdraw User prvileges.

• AFR[/quote]

Take that shiet out of here.

Ya it was common knowledge alright. Met him in an early house in Cork a few months back with a couple of his “friends”, it was fairly obvious then.
As for putting it in the newspaper, he’s making a few bob. He wrote the book, they read it and decided to put in certain parts. I don’t think he went along and told the paper what he wanted in it. Anyway, fair play to him, its a major step to take for a GAA player.

how old is he, 31 or 32?

the man should not be writing a book at this stage he is still playing forfucksake and to do so is typical of his want to be constantly in the spotlight regardless what for.

so he is gay, personally i couldn’t give a shit but if he wanted it out there i would have thought there are better more noble and classier ways than publishing a book with all the sordid details.

he’ll make a nice few bob for Christmas i suppose.

[quote=“HBV*”]how old is he, 31 or 32?

the man should not be writing a book at this stage he is still playing forfucksake and to do so is typical of his want to be constantly in the spotlight regardless what for.

so he is gay, personally i couldn’t give a shit but if he wanted it out there i would have thought there are better more noble and classier ways than publishing a book with all the sordid details.

he’ll make a nice few bob for Christmas i suppose.[/quote]

Personally i think it will be a more interesting book for his side of the story on the strikes, hurling matters and the GPA.

I agree on the books thing though, its a farce. Tadgh Kenneally doing one is fucking madness. And he makes a complete tool of himself by confirming that he targetted Nick Murphy, and that he went for the head. What a dope to come out and say that.

Everyone’s saying he’ll sell a lot of books but would the gay thing not put off a lot of fellas who usually read GAA books?

Certainly I can imagine older relatives of mine, hardcore GAA men, baulking at the prospect of reading about sordid homosexual behaviour.

jesus, the tags on this thread…
is brian lohan also at this kind of thing?

[quote=“mickee321”]jesus, the tags on this thread…
is brian lohan also at this kind of thing?[/quote]

No he isn’t…What cunt put up that tag:mad::D:mad:

[quote=“Thrawneen”]Everyone’s saying he’ll sell a lot of books but would the gay thing not put off a lot of fellas who usually read GAA books?

Certainly I can imagine older relatives of mine, hardcore GAA men, baulking at the prospect of reading about sordid homosexual behaviour.[/quote]

I don’t think thats the market for this book anyway toe honest, i’d say its for the younger GAA type.
As GAA autos go i’d say it will do very well.

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Ya it was common knowledge alright. Met him in an early house in Cork a few months back with a couple of his “friends”, it was fairly obvious then.
As for putting it in the newspaper, he’s making a few bob. He wrote the book, they read it and decided to put in certain parts. I don’t think he went along and told the paper what he wanted in it. Anyway, fair play to him, its a major step to take for a GAA player.[/quote]

huh?

I was in an early house after a championship match with some of the lads, he came in obviously out since the night before, with a couple of other lads, and lets say they didn’t look like Cloyne hurlers.
How hard is it for you to understand?:smiley:

No time for Donal g at all but fair play to him for coming out anyway. It was well known alright-a lad I used to work with is gay and saw him a few times in gay clubs in Cork. He also told me there’s a prominent Irish Rugby player that’s gay but he won’t tell me who.

Anyway, there was also another extract from D Ogs book where he admits to wanting the GPA to go down the road to professionalism.

No surprise either that that Cork loving cunt Tom Humphries ghost writes the book.

[quote=“Pikeman”]No time for Donal g at all but fair play to him for coming out anyway. It was well known alright-a lad I used to work with is gay and saw him a few times in gay clubs in Cork. He also told me there’s a prominent Irish Rugby player that’s gay but he won’t tell me who.

Anyway, there was also another extract from D Ogs book where he admits to wanting the GPA to go down the road to professionalism.

No surprise either that that Cork loving cunt Tom Humphries ghost writes the book.[/quote]

I heard about the rugby player, and heard from his team mate that its all bolix. Hard to know who to believe.

The most sickening thing of all of this is that the cunt serialised it with such a rag. Disgusting.

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]I was in an early house after a championship match with some of the lads, he came in obviously out since the night before, with a couple of other lads, and lets say they didn’t look like Cloyne hurlers.
How hard is it for you to understand?:D[/quote]

he came in ith his mates yet your homphobic tendencies are clear by the ay you described them as “friends” nudge nudge wink wink:rolleyes: are there any minorities you dont hate?

I knew about this from other players, my relatives in Cork and from watching his goalkeeping displays over the past 10 years or so.