Screamers I believe they are called. Or flamers.
Being overly camp just to be controversial so they can scream âhomophobeâ if you look in their direction. They give honest homosexuals a bad name.
Screamers I believe they are called. Or flamers.
Being overly camp just to be controversial so they can scream âhomophobeâ if you look in their direction. They give honest homosexuals a bad name.
You should be put down. You are an awful human being. I wouldnât let you sleep out in the shed with the dogs. It would be too good for you.
@Il Bomber Destro - how do you know what nature intended, mate? I donât think nature has a ânatureâ per se, we evolved through sheer coincidence or luck over millions of years- Yes, for us to continue as a species men need to copulate with women- but there is no nature/design/plan for us. For as long as it took us to evolve we could be gone tomorrow, and as if we never existed at all. You donât have to agree/like homosexual behaviour but trying to make it out like it goes against some great plan shows how very little you know about our species and the history of human behaviour⌠Now, if you want to bring in god, thatâs a different argument, but that comes down your own personal beliefs- not some grand rule that nature has laid down for us to follow.
Jesus Christ, another fucking one comes out of the closet in the gay capital of iIreland, fucking place is wall to wall carpet munchers and turd pushers
I thought you were fond of the odd finger up the rectum, pal?
[QUOTE=âThe Big Cheese, post: 1073756, member: 1137â]I thought you were fond of the odd finger up the rectum, pal?[/QUOTE]sexual assault is nothing to joke about
Whatâs going on with Cork Camogie then? Are they all trannyâs?
[QUOTE=âSam Swarek, post: 1073571, member: 2293â]One thing that confuses me about Donal Og - he calls himself an engineer yet heâs a sparky?[/QUOTE]Heâs having a giraffe, he changes the light bulbs in Pzifzers, one of these losers with a dead end job that tries to make himself sound interesting, probably done a soldering course in cit and thinks heâs an engineer now
sure mens sports that women play like rugby and football must be a haven for dykes
How does nature say itâs wrong?
Some people are born gay. Itâs not a lifestyle choice. It IS another part of nature.
[QUOTE=âcaoimhaoin, post: 1073746, member: 273â]You donât have to have a degree to be called an engineer you pompous homophobic, jealous cunt.
Iâm not sure exactly what he did, but I do know one of his lectures who said he was a particularly good student and one of the more intelligent lads to come they the door. The same lad is an engineering lecturer in CIT. Thatâs all I know.[/QUOTE]
Youâre just making this shit up now to get another entry into the âPeople Kev Knowsâ thread
I wouldnât want to sleep anywhere near your dimwitted dogs.
Iâm also one of the nice guys in life.
I donât like/agree with homosexual behaviour and I have stated my reasons why I think it is wrong. Men were not meant to be together in that manner, there is no natural explanation for it, it is perverse. I donât hold any personal vendettas against gay people because they are gay, to each man their own but I really dislike the way they feel this nonsense should be celebrated and how they are some sort of discriminated minority.
Old. Dumb. Boring. FOAD.
Why no mention of lesbians? Were they meant to be together in that manner?
Same applies to lesbians.
Look, I find some of things that you get up to disgusting but thatâs not why I dislike you. Stop trying to play the victim here again.
Theres gay horses,gay dogs,gay pandas. Theres poofs everywhere in nature kid.Any word back from yer one you were texting over the xmas mate? The tramp
I havenât seen that thread in a good while.
Iâm wondering what awfully quite lives a lot of ye lads had, ye seem to know nobody.
This guy is two doors down from me, does the lad two doors down from you have a job?
A but you know loads of lads KevâŚsome of them are even real.