TFK exclusive: Donal Og's Gay

Out with it, doesnt matter if its true or not

[QUOTE=ā€œGary Birtles Lovechild, post: 1073774, member: 2585ā€]How does nature say itā€™s wrong?

Some people are born gay. Itā€™s not a lifestyle choice. It IS another part of nature.[/QUOTE]

That capitalised is was fairly flamboyant

No, the cow.

[QUOTE=ā€œcaoimhaoin, post: 1073806, member: 273ā€]I havenā€™t seen that thread in a good while.

Iā€™m wondering what awfully quite lives a lot of ye lads had, ye seem to know nobody.
This guy is two doors down from me, does the lad two doors down from you have a job?[/QUOTE]

I donā€™t even know his name

How long you living there?

Itā€™s John and he is a teacher. Quite a nice guy too once you get to know him.

Heā€™s on about Mike, to the left pal. Heā€™s in IT. A boring fucker.

Is Mike the gay guy?

No thatā€™s the Italian chap youā€™re thinking of. He tries to hide it bless him but Itā€™s obvious to everyone heā€™s a flamer.

Maybe it was his block release he was doing in cit kev you thick cunt are you an "engineerā€™ (tradesman) aswell I suppose

in not gay

jesus,
i agree 100%
an engineer needs to have a Bachelor of Engineering, some goon on block release or parole in Cork RTC for a few months learning to count on a ficking abacus is not an engineer.
these cunts have such an inferiority complex, go wire my house , fix my car or get a job inb Joeā€™s garage you little jimbob handicap simpleton but dont call your self an engineer.

ā€œCā€™mare look at me fella, i did the year course of sound enginaaring there in St, Johnā€™s couldnt be arsed doing fucking cert in the tech likeā€¦ daycent money now fellaā€ā€¦ fucking gorilla

Any gay posters on here brave enough to admit it? It would probably be less hassle to come out in real life than on TFK.

All change please was gay, he posted before about a date he had which was going well until hks date said people shitting on him turned him on

People shitting on him turned him on?? Actually,now that you mention it im horny as fuckā€¦:eek::eek::eek::rolleyes:

[QUOTE=ā€œmickee321, post: 1073841, member: 367ā€]jesus,
i agree 100%
an engineer needs to have a Bachelor of Engineering, some goon on block release or parole in Cork RTC for a few months learning to count on a ficking abacus is not an engineer.
these cunts have such an inferiority complex, go wire my house , fix my car or get a job inb Joeā€™s garage you little jimbob handicap simpleton but dont call your self an engineer.

ā€œCā€™mare look at me fella, i did the year course of sound enginaaring there in St, Johnā€™s couldnt be arsed doing fucking cert in the tech likeā€¦ daycent money now fellaā€ā€¦ fucking gorilla[/QUOTE]
I know I was just quoting a quote but it didnā€™t show kevs previous post he must have deleted it - sorry mickee

You could always have her assassinated bud.

@caoimhaoin deletes a lot of posts

imagine them all on block release, roasters drinking pints of milk and trying to sexually harass the ugly cork RTC girls in the corridors, then the gay fella flaps in up the front with his look at me im all gay and my brother is depressed shiteā€¦ theyd of ate the bastardā€¦

how is a qualification gained in cit considered a proper degree? it was well known for wall to wall roasters propping up the bar in the outpost, lads doing a cert mechanical engineering and the likes of kev over the road in fas, doing a course in kitchen tiling, it was the laughing stock of cork