TFK "feedback" thread on big move

Yeah Crome. Only on the phone.

Not a major issue but an issue nonetheless.

Are we still friends @Horsebox?

Friendlyemphasized text

@Rocko, throw up some post stats now comparing the old and the new site?

They won’t measure quality, which is all that counts really.
Quality has been way down. You cant have quality posting when lads are just making statements like on twitter with no structured feedback and no flow of discussion

It was an utterly bizarre move really but sure to quote, ironically, the bossman who in turn quotes the whiz kids who sold him this can of fucking shit … this is the future, deal with it.

Here you go - here’s the last month or so: (busier at weekends now - think there are certainly more “in-game” posts. Quieter during the week but summer was always quieter than winter anyway I think).

Obviously there’s a chunk missing (18th - 20th June) when we migrated and I didn’t bring all the posts over but that’s fairly identifiable. Migration completed on evening of 20th June.

Is it possible to strip out posts complaining about the move from the figures?

I’ve given it time.

I’ve tried to be positive.

It’s an unmitigated disaster, this changeover has to be one of the worst things to ever happen on the internet.

If Lance Armstrong can be brought down then so can this obscene sham.

Can we have a poll and vote on it please?

I’ve given up too now at this stage

Great to see the dungeon back @rocko, now if you could just put a few of those cunts into it, we’d be all set.

@Rocko is this irreversible?

It most certainly is.

Mario Draghi said the euro was irreversible. If the Greeks leave will you therefore revert to the previous format?

Here, I’ll give you my feedback on the big move @Rocko. Sure it wasn’t all sweetness and light and not everything was the way it used to be, but fuckit, it’s grand. I’ll tell you what though, it fucking seriously underlined the limitations of those cunts in Generation X or Y or whoever the fuck they are. Give them something on a plate and they are fucking brilliant. Change one minor fucking detail and you might as well have fucking blindfolded the cunts such is their lack of resourcefulness. Lads like @Tassotti and @Horsebox and poor oul @HBV and they’d have you believe that they’re the divil and all in their lives and in three weeks they couldn’t fucking figure out a thing as simple as a forum.

There’s no ratings. Make your own fucking ratings. We can’t quote. Figure out the quote function.

I’ll give you the feedback Rocko. It’s been a valuable social experiment. We’ve sorted out the wheat from the cunts. We’ve had a glimpse of the ones that’ll survive the apocalypse and the ones that’ll be wandering around the desert begging for food.

:ronnyroar: winner

It’s tragic seeing Fagan reduced to this. Reminiscent of Jeff Astle on Fantasy Football. A once proud man reduced to an arselicking clown, making a fucking fool of himself for the amusement of a pair of utter wankers.

Fuck off, you no mark cunt.