TFK Said No To Homophobia But Laois Didnt

Of course they are. Attention seeking has peaked today.

#homeforthelongweekend

I like the message he is sending

Your mother sucks cocks in hell.

Fair play to you. You’re a credit to the country (what’s left of it), yourself, your parents and ancestors.

This will only be the start of it now, like a child they will see if they stamp their feet enough they will get what they want. Already in some industries there has to be a disproportionate number of gays hired versus heterosexuals - the media, fashion, hairdressing. What they will want next is they’ll probably start protesting that they’re not paid more than their equivalent heterosexual colleague. They’ll say that they feel so subtly discriminated against that they have to get paid more than heterosexuals of the same ability as a fair recompense. Will there be quotas introduced now in sports teams, college teams, school teams that there has to be a certain number of gays on the team? There has to be a certain number of gays in the Dail to fulfill the next quota?

Well done ye fucking thick paddies for opening a massive can of worms and fucking this place up royally.

What kind of lad flies out of Stansted and back into Gatwick?

the type of lad who wants to catch the only available flight to Shannon at 9 in the morning and to exercise his democratic right to vote, I traveled across London for 3 hours this morning at half five you cunt, don’t ever question me again

Christ you are one petty cunt.

if this abomination gets through, it was because a load of aggressive homosexuals and their supporters and cheerleaders basically bullied it through, through fear, and intimidation. This is a very dark day for Ireland, one of the darkest in her history, the very future of the country is at stake and these dumb fucks with their facebook and twitter don’t even realise it, because they are too thick and easily led. the ramifications of this will only start being felt in 10 or 20 years time, when it too late and the traditional Irish way of life is completely destroyed, our history, our heritage, everything destroyed, raped and pillaged by our own by the likes of Brendan Courtney

Big turnout of people who actually get out of bed and do a day’s work this evening could turn this in our favour yet.

Odds on no are shortening all the time

It would be a fantastic day for this country if against all the odds we can put a stop to this.

There is an hour left.
All you can hope now is that enough normal decent people decide that these wankers on the #homeforthehomos crusade are wankers and need putting back in their box.

Hopefully the 9 o’clock news on rte does a good feature on the fuckers coming thru the airports with their gay paraphernalia and it drives a few more lads out of the armchairs for a final push at it.

smarmy roaster cunt thinking he is clever, he knows fuck all about it

Sneery fucker thinks its all a big laugh.

Cunt.

Will you be campaigning for a repeal of same sex marriage in the UK?

why would I do that

The likee of Mac and all these other bandwagoners will be back in 10yrs saying “ye were right lads”.

Well it’ll be too late then.

[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1145994, member: 2269”]The likee of Mac and all these other bandwagoners will be back in 10yrs saying “ye were right lads”.

Well it’ll be too late then.[/QUOTE]pack of fucking roasters, pure “look at us Irish, aren’t we a great bunch of lads altogether” looking for attention yet again on the world stage, looking for a pat on the back as usual, I fucking hate that roaster attitude

Could you not have saved yourself a load of hassle and got the flight from Heathrow at 11?

[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1145994, member: 2269”]The likee of Mac and all these other bandwagoners will be back in 10yrs saying “ye were right lads”.

Well it’ll be too late then.[/QUOTE]

Rattled :smiley: