TFK Said No To Homophobia But Laois Didnt

I serve my country by working here and living here

Aye, all the gay lads had this day booked off months ago

The mountain men from Tipp you mean coming into Limerick to earn a living?

Some serious Faggots on here.

Because none of the Limerick lads are qualified for the jobs

Good man yourself. Sly cunts like ye that wouldn’t even buy a sandwich on a Friday in Limerick sicken me. Tinfoil bastards one and all ye are.

didn’t i warn you to watch your fucking lip? you can join that other cunt glasagusban on the rubbish tip now, sionara you snreey roaster prick

Its strange enough that you would try to insult Tipp as they are one of the only counties that are likely enough to vote no

If you can’t answer a simple question then you’ve no place here buddy

Hopefully ye do, but your harrycarry on suggests that ye will follow the facebook line.

Attention Yes voters…

Oliver Callan is on the Late late show right now. Ye excerised yere democratic right today so as Oliver can marry a fucking man :smiley: ye fucking apes.
Oliver seems in good form and you thick ignorant bastards have contributed to that.:clap:
Wankers.

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1146046, member: 234”]Attention Yes voters…

Oliver Callan is on the Late late show right now. Ye excerised yere democratic right today so as Oliver can marry a fucking man :smiley: ye fucking apes.
Oliver seems in good form and you thick ignorant bastards have contributed to that.:clap:
Wankers.[/QUOTE]
Would you be happier if he married a woman?

??

Yes voters have certainly put a spring in callans step tonight. He is in great form.
Are you a yes man fag an?

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1146054, member: 234”]??

Yes voters have certainly put a spring in callans step tonight. He is in great form.
Are you a yes man fag an?[/QUOTE]
You seem upset that he can marry a man. I was just wondering if it would make any difference to you if he were to marry a woman?

Of course I’m a yes voter. Live and let live. Good luck to them. Two fellas want to get married, why would it bother me?

[QUOTE=“Fagan ODowd, post: 1146061, member: 706”]You seem upset that he can marry a man. I was just wondering if it would make any difference to you if he were to marry a woman?

Of course I’m a yes voter. Live and let live. Good luck to them. Two fellas want to get married, why would it bother me?[/QUOTE]
:Dthats fucking disgusting

It doesn’t bother me.

[QUOTE=“Fagan ODowd, post: 1146061, member: 706”]You seem upset that he can marry a man. I was just wondering if it would make any difference to you if he were to marry a woman?

Of course I’m a yes voter. Live and let live. Good luck to them. Two fellas want to get married, why would it bother me?[/QUOTE]
Cos its fucking sick for a start not to mention the massive social ramifications we will have as a result.

Look on the bright side, mate. This could benefit you in the monetary sense. If you call off the wedding at least you’ll be able to get back the bribe you had to pay her to agree to marry you in the first place.

And at least you’ll be saved having a similar wedding picture to this.

As I said on another thread, you can always marry @HBV*. Who’d be wearing the dress, I wonder? I bet it’d be you.

this is how the cunts are celebrating, a fucking gay night where all the cunts are riding strangers in the jacks, congratulations, yes voters. . you fucking mugs.

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10985450_10152724096021403_1797259966422827824_n.jpg?oh=976448f3a8fd81245042a3b0f2858737&oe=56020D41