Fooley in true legal profession fashion will take the fuckers to the absilute cleaners, and that is the one bright spot in a dark cunt of a day.
Yeah, had 5 handy pints instead. These hate filled cunts need telling…
I still find it mildly amusing.
Fair enough pal.
it looks like a doomsday scenario lads
The son will come out tomorrow.
Bet your bottom dollar.
@Sidney[/USER] do you regret not accepting [USER=234]@HBV* offer now? That yes would score over 59.25%? You could have buried him once and for all you chicken shit. Instead you’re left with fuck all.
Tomorrow or whenever the thick roasters manage to count the votes, it seems likely I will have lost and if so I will accept my fate and will walk away from here with my head held high. I will be comfortable in the knowledge I put my neck on the line for a noble cause but you on the other hand hadn’t the balls to back up what you believe in and in the process kill off your foes with a mere tap in. What a fail.
[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1146165, member: 2269”]@Sidney[/USER] do you regret not accepting [USER=234]@HBV* offer now? That yes would score over 59.25%? You could have buried him once and for all you chicken shit. Instead you’re left with fuck all.
Tomorrow or whenever the thick roasters manage to count the votes, it seems likely I will have lost and if so I will accept my fate and will walk away from here with my head held high. I will be comfortable in the knowledge I put my neck on the line for a noble cause but you on the other hand hadn’t the balls to back up what you believe in and in the process kill off your foes with a mere tap in. What a fail.[/QUOTE]
God Bless you, if only we had more citizens like you
[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1146169, member: 1786”]@HBV*[/USER] [USER=2269]@Tess Tickle as we suspected, and they are making no secret about it:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CFnKgHkWgAAuxqC.jpg[/QUOTE]
Four grand girls there.
Hope they do a better job than the heterosexuals did.
[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1146169, member: 1786”]@HBV*[/USER] [USER=2269]@Tess Tickle as we suspected, and they are making no secret about it:
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CFnKgHkWgAAuxqC.jpg[/QUOTE]
No cunt believed me.
[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1146074, member: 361”]this is how the cunts are celebrating, a fucking gay night where all the cunts are riding strangers in the jacks, congratulations, yes voters. . you fucking mugs.
but from now on they will be able to marry each other so they wont be strangers
it sounds very much like he does little else only picture them in his head.
[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1146165, member: 2269”]@Sidney[/USER] do you regret not accepting [USER=234]@HBV* offer now? That yes would score over 59.25%? You could have buried him once and for all you chicken shit. Instead you’re left with fuck all.
Tomorrow or whenever the thick roasters manage to count the votes, it seems likely I will have lost and if so I will accept my fate and will walk away from here with my head held high. I will be comfortable in the knowledge I put my neck on the line for a noble cause but you on the other hand hadn’t the balls to back up what you believe in and in the process kill off your foes with a mere tap in. What a fail.[/QUOTE]
I took up the offer with Paddy Power on overs on 60.5% and I’m confident I’ll be left with enough to pay for four pints tomorrow, or, if you prefer, 10 cans.
I never made big claims on this forum about what the result would be. I’ll be happy with 50% +1, although clearly Yes is now going to win by more. So let’s get that straight (you like things being straight, or so you say). You and @HBV* on the other hand made bold and confident claims that No would win. I was happy to take you up on that. Both of you chickened out.
I’m still confident of 64% yes
Anywhere between 60 and 65, I reckon.
I’m not leaving the couch tomorrow, have the rations in the fridge hopefully it’ll be forgotten on Sunday.
We move on as a people, a better people, as Noel Gallagher almost once said.