TFK Said No To Homophobia But Laois Didnt

[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1146074, member: 361”]this is how the cunts are celebrating, a fucking gay night where all the cunts are riding strangers in the jacks, congratulations, yes voters. . you fucking mugs.

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10985450_10152724096021403_1797259966422827824_n.jpg?oh=976448f3a8fd81245042a3b0f2858737&oe=56020D41[/QUOTE]
Looks like the makings of a great night.

thats what you voted for, enjoy it

[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1146074, member: 361”]this is how the cunts are celebrating, a fucking gay night where all the cunts are riding strangers in the jacks, congratulations, yes voters. . you fucking mugs.

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10985450_10152724096021403_1797259966422827824_n.jpg?oh=976448f3a8fd81245042a3b0f2858737&oe=56020D41[/QUOTE]
Fancy meeting up for it, mate? I’ll buy you a ticket. Can’t say fairer than that.

He is a closet rugby fan sure, mad for hitting the ruck hard on the dancefloor.

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1146046, member: 234”]
Oliver seems in good form and you thick ignorant bastards have contributed to that.:clap:.[/QUOTE]
Good to see you’ve come around to a Yes. You know it makes sense. :clap:

the cunts are at it on facebook already, shoving it down our throats and into our faces, rotten cunts

Delete your account pal, it’s bad for the mind.

Fuck me they will run amok now for a few weeks.
What’s that game they play in their boozers? The one where whoever is on has to get his cock in as many gobs in a minute. Sordid shit.
There will be no policing of the fuckes for a while.
Until the depression sets in

That’s me in a nutshell there, alright.

If any of no lads don’t like today’s result, why don’t you just fuck off and never come back again? We didn’t just vote for gay marriages today, we also told you no voters that you are not wanted in this country. FOAD the lot of Ye.

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1146089, member: 234”]Fuck me they will run amok now for a few weeks.
What’s that game they play in their boozers? The one where whoever is on has to get his cock in as many gobs in a minute. Sordid shit.
There will be no policing of the fuckes for a while.
Until the depression sets in[/QUOTE]
It must be an awful torture for you having to picture these scenes.

@artfoley won’t have a minutes peace with all the divorces all over the place with gay lads riding each other behind their backs.

???
Gay marriage?
Maybe you should check your facts there because not alone have you voted for two homos to enter marriage you have also voted for two straight men to do likewise, you fucking mugs.

I’ll have 4 years peace unless theres a referendum to change the separation period for a divorce. There may be some judicial separations though to bide the time

you yes cunt are the same as the pro treaty cunts in 1921, traitors to Ireland, its left to us no voters to carry on the spirit of Tom Barry , Liam Lynch and Ernie O’Malley as true defenders of the Irish way of life and protectors of our freedom, we will never die, we will never submit

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1146096, member: 234”]???
Gay marriage?
Maybe you should check your facts there because not alone have you voted for two homos to enter marriage you have also voted for two straight men to do likewise, you fucking mugs.[/QUOTE]
I have no right to tell.two consenting adults what they can and can’t do…neither have you or anyone else, once It’s within the confines of the law.

Go count your queens shillings and be quiet like a good child

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1146096, member: 234”]???
Gay marriage?
Maybe you should check your facts there because not alone have you voted for two homos to enter marriage you have also voted for two straight men to do likewise, you fucking mugs.[/QUOTE]
The two auld lads sitting at the bar.
Did you ever ride a queer Pat.
No Tom, but I rode a fellow who did.

Did you miss the meditation class this evening pal?

Yawn. Have you any other angle to run with rather than flipping over and back with your support from yes to no? No-one found it funny 200 posts ago and its still not funny now.