TFKHDTJPPT 2020 - Super 8s - themanhimself v watchyourtoes

Ah sure ye run the place in fairness. DJ clearly took Paul Curran for 4-26

Hard to stop the juggernaut when it gets going. Dalo always says that.

Great mo-mintum behind 'Toeser now.

Yes, they’ve circled the wagons. I would plead with @Big_Dan_Campbell change the adjudication method for the semi-finals and finals. Maybe a panel of judges as previously proposed?

Could be made up of those who have not entered the competition, or are already knocked out and not disgruntled

Something not right here with the voting. Felt The Man Himself had the best team in the competition

I cast a vote in this ballot before the end of polling and it never registered.

Subterfuge.

Look what the cat dragged in.

Hi Fagan, hope you’re well.

Hard luck @the_man_himself chin up

I’m great. How are you. Your vote was registered. Double click on the arrow below the people who voted for wyt

Man-up ya weasle

I’d agree, respected posters from neutral Counties. Otherwise this will turn into farce

Dry your eyes Tippo

The Tippo’s are seething.

Who did I vote for?

Edit, something amiss. I never voted for a team with McGarry but poll says I gave @the_man_himself a vote. Wtf

I couldn’t give a shit about this thing. I’d imagine I will be knocked out this evening. If not, I’ll give Pat Shortt a call to do a video of him picking up shit with a Limerick jersey

You might as well go 2 for 2 Har :wink:

Hard-luck

Lads looking to change the rules now after spending all week circling their own wagons and turning the limerick vote against themselves.

Pussies