TFKNFLFFL 1st Division 2016

Thank you to @ChocolateMice and @Bandage for sorting this out

revised segunda and turds - these are in no way final.

We need one more.

Segunda
@gman
@lazarus
@crutches
@watchyourtoes
@count_of_monte_crist
@Special_Olympiakos
@croppy_boy
@Loko_Cove
@ciarancareyshurlingarmy CamBamBam
@Raylan
@Clixby_Bream
@Mullach_Ide

Turds
@artfoley
@anon7035031
@manbehindthewire
@maroonandwhite
@backinatracksuit
@Bad_Winner
@carryharry
@Copper_pipe
@anon26343222
@chops91
@bawny
@gaillimhmick

Stick me in so.

'Hon Mick

My nerves …

I can’t handle all this too and fro …

Pull yourself together ffs

TFKNFLFF is dark and full of terror.

Ok,it remains to find a commish for the turds at least, and mentors for the absolute newbies, is that @gaillimhmick and @Copper_pipe only?
@anon7035031 will you take the keys from @croppy_boy?

I won’t need too much minding :joy:

Would you not do it yourself? - it’s handy enough and very little to it unless someone has acted the cunt - myself, croppy, count and gman are all here as ex commish to offer any advice.

It’s a bit too soon for him. He had lots of questions last year.

I have reached out to some players and am awaiting reply.

Stay tuned.

Around what week ye planning on having draft? It says just that I’m working nights next week.

Who the fuck are bawny and chops 19?

Usually last sunday before kick-off – that’s the night of the AI final this year- 3 September

Well ye can go fuck yereselves with that

You’ll know who they are when they are ploughing your hole wide open.

I should be be grand so! Unless any of ye are of to Electric Picnic :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

Have you played before mate, I thought you were an absolute rookie?
in which case you’ll need a bit of help for the first couple of weeks, reach out to one of the established lads here for a bit of advice, @Chucks_Nwoko was decent enough with me last year, even though he’s a bit of a cunt.