TFKNFLFFL 2020 - Group 1 - fistoffury memorial cup 🐐

No shame in losing to Fran and my quip didn’t work if I excluded him.

Hardly pulling it out of the bag. My game was done when the eagles shat themselves

I was mostly concerned with you including me in the same grouping as that imbecile from galway.

Go easy, he is out of his depth. Posted the lowest score of all the teams this week, the aul crator.

Im sure the decision to not pick McCaffrey will bear fruit at some point. If I was to guess id say week 13.

Two wins in the tfk leagues that matter this week. A loss in this shite but I can look in the mirror and be happy I’m not a simpleton from Clare who tries really really hard to come across as smart online. Can’t put a price on that.

Well done @Copper_pipe, having the second highest score not good enough to prevent a blowout unfortunately

Instead you see a simpleton from Galway who’s happy to be dumb as a rock

From the lad who needs five or six explanations to understand any point made :laughing:

Only from you. Have another look in that mirror there

Guys can we keep it civil please. The league is being brought into DISREPUTE here

Take that @fran and your watery shower of cunts

@Copper_pipe going from the highest scoring franchise to lowest scoring in one week is some going.

@artfoley I’d love to know the rational behind this decision

Don’t worry Big Mick, you’ll get yours when the time comes

Ah here

@artfoley does his own thing

He does, thank God.

Ding dong battle here @Big_Dan_Campbell. Some serious rb talent on show