TFK's Far Right - Watch thread (no spongers allowed)

If only we’d have listened to Enoch Powell

What’s he said wrong?

You’re an odd one. No chat. Just all right on…

I wish you the mental capacity to think beyond.

All true. Looking forward to your next Tory boy video buddy

Do you think all immigration into Ireland is a bad thing or what’s your take? I’d be interested to hear your explanation as shutting down opposition through ridicule isn’t the way to go imo. Brolly did a good two part podcast on the issue there recently with a former far right activist from England. They were saying almost identical things in the 80s to what the Irish anti immigration crew are now.

You keep thinking you’re superior to people without zero basis, and slag any counter views and we’ll be golden.

Do a search.

Fuck sake.

Oh dear

Oh dear, what?

There’s no debate from you in this thread.

Just imagined and undeserved smug.

Boys, get the account switching more streamlined for the love of god.

What’s wrong with what they young Tory with the love bite was saying? Truthfully…

Smug is never deserved.

You’re mad for the ‘debate’, good lad

If you can’t see the sad irony in the comment I quoted from you we’d only be wasting each others time alas

The Aney Stokes Twitter account is neither. Citizens have a personal responsibility to get their ‘news’ from reputable sources and to avoid racist, hate speech driven accounts or websites masquerading as accurate reporters of truth. If you can’t differentiate the true from the false, it’s best to ask someone for assistance on that front or stick to the sports sections.

Granted. As addressed below.

Much scarier to mislabel and suppress facts by the main media though?

It’s horrific shit that account has to exist, but for eventual balance it has to be there and so its function.

Same with Enoch Burke.

You’re even more incoherent than usual this evening.

Twitter has turned many a working brain into mush

I suggest you put the cap back on whatever bottle your drinking from and call it a night.

Looks like big wheezy Philip Dwyer mugged himself off

You’re giving out to lads for not debating but tell me to do a search when I ask for your opinion on immigration?