Single males without a passport , does that include those with an ID card instead of a passport?
No, just fellas who’s passport has disappeared somewhere on the journey
That is correct. Gript appear to be making sensible points on this. The Irish media and politicians are shutting down all debate by screaming racist every time someone questions the level of immigration. There is a massive threat alright and that is the rise of the loony left who are taking greater and greater share of the votes lately.
Says the enlightened one.
Maybe of you listened to what they had to say you might even agree with some of it.
Even the one-eyed rag that is the New York Times is (possibly accidentally) reporting the reality of what’s happening in Europe in terms of oil and water cultural mixing. It’s not Belgian people who are rioting as Belgians are replying in the comments below it. What’s the end game?
When the white French in their yellow vests rioted youse were applauding it?
Youse? Not aware that I’m in a collective? The original yellow vest protest was understandable for rural French people. It was hijacked by similar people to the above who hate the country who is supporting them through benefits.
The stuff above speaks for itself. What’s interesting is the editorial shift (or maybe as mentioned it was accidental). They have been absolutely silent on Sweden’s Hare Kari of the last 10 years when all the crime stats are now openly available and the voting population finally had enough kicking.
The Yellow Vest rioters were overwhelmingly white, buddy.
These riots were widely supported by the online right-wing.
It seems some rioters are more equal than others.
I would suggest Sweden putting the far right in power is a form of hari-kari, unless you can point out to me where it has worked in the past?
You’re referring to someone who has locked himself away in an ideological echo chamber. Any differing opinion is an unwelcome agitation in his sea of conformity.
Initially. Then it hijacked by the far left and far right in the ghetto areas of Paris.
The results of the mass influx of african emigrants into europe are happening right now (and might be begun to be reported on - even to a tiny degree) for all to see and people who think that they are more enlightened and intelligent by watching it and saying nothing are expediting it.
Scum.
The Yellow Vest was overwhelmingly a white reactionary right wing thing.
The rest of your post is just a slogan.
We have riots in this country and they’re overwhelmingly carried out by white people. Every country has riots. There weren’t any non-white faces attacking the Gardai in Cherry Orchard.
The sort of speech you egg on is what helps lead to riots. Deliberately pitting people of different skin colour and background against each other for kicks.
Immigration isn’t going away for all sorts of reasons. Economics and declining birth rates in western countries, which means western countries need migrants, people fleeing war and poverty which western countries have done a hell of a lot to foment over centuries, people fleeing climate catastrophe.
Migration is a fact of life.
What’s happening in the real world right now is being reported on. It’s not about arguing in an arm pit of the Irish internet.
The facts are there. Your opinion is not worth a hat of skins, nor is mine. It’s all terribly sad and only going to get worse and worse. It’s worrying that people like yourself will still try and argue the indefensible and illogical.
You’re rubbing your hands now for anarchy and chaos. I’m signing off and not engaging with you again.
Again, a load of buzzwords and slogans.
When the anti-immigration set say they want “debate” what they mean is they want no debate.
Yes, it is very sad that the far right are gaining traction across Europe. All the real world evidence shows this never, ever leads anywhere good.
No particular issue with migration. Uncontrolled, open-ended migration is an entirely different matter. Put some structure and control on things and perhaps putting the necessary facilities in place (housing (not converted industrial units), hospital beds, school places etc) and there is some logic to it. Under no circumstances should any chancer destroying their passport be entertained. That’s really just common sense really.
You consider it common sense to leave the EU and the Common Travel Area with Britain?
We have to take British citizens and EU nationals. All bets are off on others.