Nasty attack on women here
AFAB?
How would you interpret ‘real women’?
Are you satirising the permanently offended woke lads?
Last week a fake suicide, now a fake stabbing from the FAKE NEWS FAR RIGHT
Ruh oh Hercules
Conor’s love for golf and Cristiano Ronaldo are the real giveaways he may be of a far right persuasion there.
@PasqualePaoli will be along shortly to admonish you for not having respect for the poor stabbing victim.
I do apologise profusely and feel an immense amount of shame for my callousness towards these imaginary, made up victims.
I solemnly vow to DO BETTER by the next imaginary, made up victim.
This wan’s trajectory towards full blown right wing crank has been obvious for years.
The far right lie and they lie and they lie and they lie and the lie and they lie repeat x 45580595735768
Has @PasqualePaoli apologised yet?
Pasquale will just pretend his post never happened.
I guess that’s the way it’s gone now, fellas who get their news from Facebook groups pretending things that did happen never happened and pretending things that never happened did happen.
No the news came through multiple private Whatsapp groups populated by local business owners. It wasn’t whatever shite you linked on Facebook, a website I haven’t engaged with in probably a decade now.
There is a much bigger world out there if you go out and explore.
Oh, Whatsapp groups is the source now. ![]()
Whatsapp, what a reliable source! You’d never get any bullshit on Whatsapp!
Here’s the reality. That fat, fascist, rapey creep Christopher Duffy put it out. He knew it was bullshit. He put it out anyway because that’s what fascists do. They put out lies as propaganda.
And eejits like you choose to believe them.
Perhaps you should have read back over an old post of yours before commenting.
The fact talking to other actual human beings on Whatsapp is so alien to you says a lot.
You really are a dangerous individual.
Unintentional irony alert!
The accusation is always the confession!
Why don’t you just admit you were wrong? Does it matter whether you were duped on Facebook or Whatsapp? You’re equally stupid either way.