[quote=“Rim Jeeves, post: 854280, member: 1603”]How do you address a female colleague with heavy facial hair?
I cant look her straight in the eye[/quote]
Your worship should do it.
[quote=“Rim Jeeves, post: 854280, member: 1603”]How do you address a female colleague with heavy facial hair?
I cant look her straight in the eye[/quote]
Your worship should do it.
Yes bro. Pretty sure. There are tissues on its desk and it wears a red coat.
All the old fuckers in here decided to bring in their kids and have them walk around our office trick or treating today.
that nearly deserves a spot in the things that are wrong thread too. did you tell them to fuck off?
How is it wrong? Some lads on here are easily offended if that is the case.
Did you have to buy sweets for them?
bringing you kids into the office to trick or treat the day after Halloween?
Isn’t that the whole point of this forum? That we are bunch of utter cunts who despise everything?
Parents are proud of their kids and like to show them off, kids like sweets and Halloween. Morale in the office lifts on the back of such a thing and it leads to a better work life balance for the people involved. It isn’t causing anyone any real harm and isn’t worth getting worked up about. Nice way for both parent and child to begin the weekend
I think on this thread especially lads just take offence for the sake of it and there is no need for it whatsoever
I’ve no truck with bringing in the kids at Christmas, tis the season and all that and everyone is winding down for the Holidays anyway, can be a nice thing, but not so sure about bringing them in to trick or treat I have to say.
Neither.
Kids have no place in a workplace.
[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 854438, member: 686”]Neither.
Kids have no place in a workplace.[/quote]
You’re dead inside.
And for what its worth, NIKE would disagree.
[quote=“myboyblue, post: 854439, member: 180”]You’re dead inside.
And for what its worth, NIKE would disagree.[/quote]
I come here to work.
For the 8 hours I am here I will not be distracted from my work/tfk by the wailing’s of insufferable little cunts.
[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 854442, member: 686”]I come here to work.
For the 8 hours I am here I will not be distracted from my work/tfk by the wailing’s of insufferable little cunts.[/quote]
Nowt wrong with a few childer bringing a bit of Christmas cheer on a Christmas Eve/Eve of Christmas eve. Only a workshy cunt hsan’t his desk cleared by then.
[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 854442, member: 686”]I come here to work.
There is your issue right there KP.
Milton Keynes has ruined you.
One of the Muslim goons in accounting is leaving today. Don’t know his name and never spoke to him just know him to see him as the lad who bring a glass of water to the jacks with him when taking a shit.
Happened to be making a cuppa while they were having a small leaving presentation for him, managed to hang around teh fringes and score me some samossas and a couple of cadbury mini rolls for with my cuppa.
#WINNING
Those rag heads and pakis are rotten fuckers whatever they do be ateing. There’s a cunt here who destroys the jacks everytime he takes a shite
racist cunt.
Irish fellas smash the jacks just as bad. **
**covering myself for mondays pending shitstorm in cubicle 3, floor 1.