Plenty of talk this morning about “the match”
Go on…
Were you at “the match”?
I got tickets for “the match” at the last minute
We went for pints before and after “the match”
I watched “the match” on the telly
“The match” was exciting wasn’t it
etc etc etc
[QUOTE=“Mac, post: 1092813, member: 109”]Were you at “the match”?
I got tickets for “the match” at the last minute
We went for pints before and after “the match”
I watched “the match” on the telly
“The match” was exciting wasn’t it
etc etc etc[/QUOTE]
Ah the rugby. I thought you were talking about the cricket which everyone here now seems to be an expert at.
Why oh why does this happen? Surely there has to be insurance concerns over having 3 week old babies on the premises.
I hear ya pal.
I come here to get away from screaming kids and some bint arrived in with one yesterday morning.
Very uncomfortable.
“Who do you think she looks like?” Fuck, I don’t know. Is she a little bit disabled? She doesn’t look right.
Maybe it’s time to up the ante so people stay the fuck away from me when they come in to show off something that fell out of their fanny.
“Did you vaccinate him? I don’t agree with them personally, so I could be carrying all sorts. Are you worried about a vaccine-related injury? I hear they’re desperate altogether. Some of the poison they put into them. You’d probably be considered a ‘better parent’ for not vaccinating nowadays. Ah, he’s lovely all the same. But it’s 50-50 as to whether or not they’ll make it to their first birthday now.”
I used to be that way til a girl I work with lost a baby very late on. Now it doesn’t bother me at all. Worse things to be worrying about. I ignore them but I don’t seeth anymore.
muslim goons
id say a black fella would drop a serious log, wouldnt say they’d pebbledash the thing, just a serious stinking warm log that would take about 10 mins to push out
There’s a lad here who keeps breaking the toilet seats. Basically he doesn’t want to touch anything in the work jacks with his hands (is that a bit OCD or another disorder?) as the amount of traffic going in and out and people leaving shitty handed germs on handles, levers etc freaks him out. So he uses his shoulder to push the main bathroom door open, flicks the cubicle door open with his foot and then kicks up the toilet seat and/or lid before taking a piss with the door open. He’s kicked the seats off their hinges on numerous occasions now. It’s becoming common place to go in for a shit to find the toilet seat on the ground at the back or to the seat of the bowl.
I do all of that, except I would be a bit gentler on the doors and seats, I never touch the door of a jacks, either at work or in a pub, I’d never sit on a jacks either unless it was my own ensuite
Fair play to him, he’s got his head screwed on.
The rest of ye inside in the jacks handling everything in sight, shitting while browsing the internet on the phone, a splash of water on the hands, grab the door handle on the way out, off out then for a hot chicken roll from the deli.
I use elbows myself to open most doors. There’s sickening animals out there, be careful guys.
Too beaucoup?
So, 7 years on, how’s the plan going bandage? You recently started seeing someone yeah?
I’ve just been email something along the lines of
"I would like you to contact Bob regarding the project and get a time frame for when he thinks he will have his portion of the work completed.
And advise.
Thanks"
Not too bad except he has also cc’d Bob on it.
Thinly veiled
Get the finger out, Bob.
Right, Bob keeps ignoring me.