That's it ! everybody in RTE should be executed forthwith

This guy appears deadly serious

https://twitter.com/MarcPColeman/status/1672221600492527616?t=0dc8gMW5-iHBzxR-MLbz6w&s=19

You can be sure he’s not the only one.Lessons will be learnt though

Sure he’s a pure bred lunatic

I meant the reply tweet, eulogising Garda PR Guru Paul Reynolds

That chap had a show on Newstalk pre Celtic Tiger crash An economist who said there’d be no hard landing.

Well now, this could possibly the end for RTE

https://twitter.com/st__ireland/status/1672862192608133121?s=46&t=yRtB8lhW_RucCjdm3dqcBw

Paywall removed below

https://archive.md/QJloH

He’s fucking done.

I think it’s time for a substantive audit of RTE’s books @Bandage

Thankfully Dalos podder is not on the national broadcasters plateform and the Renault sponsership isnt paying landers through a slush fund

Sadly he won’t be.

A bit of time off air before he’ll be reintegrated after a grovelling interview with Miriam.

I dunno, he had gone and positioned himself as the preachy voice of the nation. Hard to see how he re-invents him after this.

He’s done. He can’t question anyone in public life with any integrity. Anyone he tried to go after would put him on his hole in one sentence. Wake up.

And he made a bollix of himself with his nothing to do with me statement.

25 Likes

The nation could truly heal again by sending that cunt Tubridy to Mountjoy imo

An extraordinary thing to come out with. Tone deaf.

A GUBU affair.

At least Pat Kenny showed his true side by fighting with his neighbours. We didnt know how good we had it when Pat was the anchor of the nation

The London firm is said to have acted in good faith at all times and there is no suggestion of any wrongdoing on its part, or on the part of either Kelly or Tubridy.

The above would seem to be the key sentence.

Lots of very unfair commentary about Deloitte today knocking around.

Auditors literally don’t charge half enough.

This and the FAI. 2 high profile jobs bringing nothing but trouble.