She likes expensive watches, jaysus hang her!
Bloody split season. The committee should be able to concentrate on one shit show at a time. The public will lose interest by then and the story will be sead in rural ireland
It’s a bit tin eared going around with a 7 grand watch on your wrist while implementing a cost cutting program. No more or less. Lacks a bit of cop on.
An awful Hueur
https://twitter.com/gavreilly/status/1676877222563528704?s=46&t=yRtB8lhW_RucCjdm3dqcBw
This could be gold lads. Imagine McBennett and Forbes had a personal financial interest in it? It would be mental. Even if its just the lengths they go to to conceal who made the programming decisions and why, this will be box office.
Copper_pipe:https://twitter.com/gavreilly/status/1676877222563528704?s=46&t=yRtB8lhW_RucCjdm3dqcBw
This could be gold lads. Imagine McBennett and Forbes had a personal financial interest in it? It would be mental. Even if its just the lengths they go to to conceal who made the programming decisions and why, this will be box office.
They don’t. Don’t be getting yourself excited over something that’s not going to happen.
Given the lengths they’ve gone to to hide cash payments, I’ll be keeping a sliver of hope here.
https://twitter.com/joseletemuniz/status/1676719088259719168?s=46&t=hLFVM4tcaAF7TEDm5mgJyQ
I’d say we’ve had worse moments in our history
Seems you follow some very reactionary right wing racist Twitter accounts and get your opinions from such.
To be fair, you’d be far from alone on this forum in doing that.
2fm had a party last night, on a boat owned by Dublin Bay Cruises, owned by Eugene Garrhihy. They are only laughing at you
anon98850436:https://twitter.com/joseletemuniz/status/1676719088259719168?s=46&t=hLFVM4tcaAF7TEDm5mgJyQ
I’d say we’ve had worse moments in our history
There’s been worse in the past week. Lads on twitter, jaysus its a nawful place.
I don’t think that was an official 2FM party to be fair. Just happened that a few 2FM DJ’s were playing at it.
What were they playing?
Wolfe Tones. The boat was rocking
Imagine McBennett and Forbes had a personal financial interest in it?
The likes of McBennett and Jim Jennings, two proper cunts, going through the wringer would be deeply satisfying
Yer one Emma Power was playing a load of stupid remixes.
The type of stuff you’d probably hear at 2pm on the Sunday of Electric Picnic in some tent.