That's it ! everybody in RTE should be executed forthwith

It’s really no different than teachers wringing gifts out of defenceless children and single mothers

I’d say that was block rocking.

Donners only has the one jacket by the looks of things.

I suppose the appearance fee for joey “the lips” fagan came out of the barter account

Donners is in his mid 40s now. It’s probably time he stopped pulling a stupid face in every photograph

Cork

It’s definitely not the worst nor the most embarrassing. Some people are too touchy…

Iceberg! Dead ahead!

Why would you think I follow that person? I don’t even know who it is, certainly don’t follow it.

And if I did, I’ll always remember a group of young bucks asking an older wiser man why he was buying a rag like The Sunday Times. He replied, its always good to know what the enemy is thinking.

cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Its one of the worst episodes in the history of the state. Tip of the iceberg too I’d imagine. God knows what is going on in the likes of the HSE

Who was paying for it?

Bord Faílte is another one. Demanding everone only go on staycations during the pandemic then the chairman himself feckin’ off to Italy on his holibobs

I think Mother and Baby homes and industrial schools are much worse and much more embarrassing. The grip the church had on the country was shameful and embarrassing too.

the gardai handing the evidence for the Dublin Monaghan bombings to the people that did it and then closing the case after a month?

The many mental institutions arou d the country for people to commit family members they didnt like or who might detract from their inheritance.

You could include that as well if you want.

he needs to go, the corrupt little gombeen

He has to go :pray:

Holy Moses, not Marty

OUT
OUT
OUT