That's it ! everybody in RTE should be executed forthwith

Advantage Kilkenny

The Dazzler will be commentating Sunday at this rate.

what a scumbag

Jaysus if they are going after the GAA lads there’s nothing sacred anymore…

Doesn’t Morrissey drive a top of the range Mercedes ?

Marty had his snout in the trough. He simply has to go. And go now.

Another shambles from the poor Clare’s

He should have thrown the club gear bag on the back window of the Renault and drove into the PAC hearing.

THIS IS RTE, THIS IS CRONYISM, THIS IS MONTROSE, THIS IS RENAULT AND THIS IS THE MARTY PARTY.

45 Likes

Marty, croke park for the toy show money pit, croker up to their necks in this

Dalo must be shitting himself.

I’ve seen Marty in his Renault Kadjar and thought it a bit bland for one with such an opinion of himself.

Renault Teilifís Éireann?

So he wasn’t getting a car allowance, but was he getting mileage for a car which didn’t cost him anything or do RTE give out fuel cards? :thinking:

The ‘ah sure I suppose Marty’ way Marty tries to paint that arrangement is very funny. ‘i was doing the oul corporate gigs for free as I’m such a great gael but shur I woke up one morning and there was an aul Renault parked in the drive, twas very sound of them’

A free car for 6 years? Ad hoc? Savage stuff Meartaì a mhac

It’s brilliant alright.

It was really sound of him to do all these events at absolutely no cost.

Twas only a spare

Was Marty driving an auld 171 or 181 Renault up until last week? Surely that’s not a car befitting a man of his calibre. I’d have expected him to be gliding around in an Audi.

Poor auld Darren Frehill is probably still struggling to understand what a Brand Ambassador is.