That's it ! everybody in RTE should be executed forthwith

It’s not a judgement call, and you know it. If RTE can’t get folk to advertise without bribing them, then the advertising dept should all be fired along with the board. It’s a Montrose daisy chain lubricated by taxpayers money.

What did this say? Been deleted now

Sarah McInerney spent the entire 10 minutes of an interview with Helen McEntee just interrupting her

No one who watched the piece is any the wiser

McEntee is only a dose anyway

It was this picture a smart comment about him usually being a Toyota man, or something to that effect. The worst attempt to insert yourself into a controversial situation by a GAA entity since Gary Psycho Walsh decided to tweet about Paddy Jackson.

Easy track & show the BIK paid here

Maybe Marty could get a spin off Buff Egan … RTE could stick a camera in the car & do one of those fly on the wall jobbies Sky Sports done with Roy Keane & Neville. :thinking:
Be great TV.

The two boys stopping off in Obama plaza for a few sausage rolls , a couple of 99’s & a shite. And Marty using the RTE barter account to pay for the diesel.

The door is finally Kjar here for Darren. He needs to seize his opportunity

I doubt the vast majority of people genuinely care too much about Marty’s car, it’s a bit of craic.

Tip of the iceberg, he had his nose in the trough like the rest of them

It is the only face he has

https://twitter.com/paddycosgrave/status/1677006678879789060

The awkward squad are having a unreal RTE controversy

Didn’t himself & Bernard O’Shea do some show driving about the Country in some cunt of a Renault too?

Geraldine very inebriated there or just has the one wandering eye?

Marty’s a gobshite, but at least he’s vaguely talented, besides the fact that he’s succeeded despite being some sort of humunculous. A bit of a chancer really…but at least he didn’t don an attitude of supercilious superiority to mask his sheer mediocrity…which leads us back to Lying Turgidly

That actually sounds better than most of the shite RTE have on these days.

You’ve piqued @cowpat’s interest anyway

And still most of their advertising revenue comes from public funding e.g reminder to get your 201st Covid Booster and ads to pay your license or to give blood.

You’re the same age as me stop embarrassing yourself we had Charlie and a jackboot church in the 80s, moved onto no bank account Bertie, Pee Flynn and his 3 houses in the 90s, Seanie Fitz and the Drummer in the 00s, they’re just examples, I’ll reply to your question when did we have daycent people🤷‍♂️?