That’s damning. They both have to go after that.
Pallaskenry maen and poor
A church without a steeple
Dirty auld hoors looking out half doors
Abusin dacent people
Im not sure what you want here. People shouldn’t be pissed off when people rip off the state? Sure its only a bit of craic? Youve told us you are mates with presenters. That’s great. My mate is an editor in rte. She has been for 15 years. She was forced to work as a contractor. By that i mean that they had to sign a waiver every year saying they gave up their claim to certain rights under employment laws. She’s had three kids and never got maternity leave. No holiday pay. No pension. The eversheds report said that was completely illegal. All of the people like her are fucking seething. The fact that you think this shit is ok or a bit of a gas is horrendous. There are literally hundreds of people who have been fucked over. You think its a witch hunt. Its not. It’s an entire organisation realising theyve been fucked over. They already knew, but grumbled and got on with it, but now they know the full extent. Get informed and cop the fuck on.
Marty only “ripped off” Renault no? I hate Marty’s shtick but i don’t really see much of an issue here
Morrisey was on the take, but only a small bit, oh and he’s a nice lad really so its grand
Mullinahone, a dirty hole
A church without a steeple
Dung spread outside their doors
Disgrace the Callan people
Ah shtap
I wasn’t talking about them FFS, what a ridiculous misrepresentation of my comment, Jesus Christ
It’s the loan of a car for a few years, so stop with the Charlie Haughey comparisons please
It’s a witch-hunt, laughable if it wasn’t so pathetic
He might get hit for the old BIK now.
You’d wonder have they ever had a revenue audit in Montrose
Let them get on with their show trial, fair play I don’t give a fuck myself.
It’s actually the online glee from the usual suspects who just want the world to burn that boils my piss, generally hypocrites who’d try to avoid tax where possible etc, no different to anyone.
Some people have great jobs and sone have shit jobs, I’ve had shit jobs as well, I’ve been laid off a couple of times, by lads with new mercs and 20 grand watches, that’s life.
The fact that this story has seen wall to wall news coverage for two weeks with all that’s going on is pathetic, let them get on with it
I’ll just put this thread on mute
Timmy Dooley knows he has dropped his fellow Clare man in it and is now desperately trying to cover his tracks. ‘That’s not what I asked at the committee meeting.’
There needs to be a proper Tribunal set up to question these RTE gangsters, parish pumpers like Dooley are not up to serious business
Paragraphs
Go on Marty😊
Stabbing your own in the back is the lowest of the low. You wouldn’t find thelimericks doing that.
Clare version of a Healy-Rae
There is a lot more to the Marty story.
It’s a perfect example of the carryon of a cohort of self entitled cunts.