The first commandment of tfk.
If thou slags a Corkman @backinatracksuit shall come running.
The first commandment of tfk.
If thou slags a Corkman @backinatracksuit shall come running.
It was all made up, have you no response other than your silly childish nonsense ![]()
The OTB lads lost credibility years ago…best avoided. More insight here…
I’d genuinely no idea where Tony was from. After reading a few of your replies defending him furiously i had a quick google. Imagine my surprise when it turns out he’s from Cork!
You’re as predictable as the Waterford Senior Hurling Championship.
My eldest is teaching his son.
But every time I comment on somebody you don’t like it’s the same oul shite, doesn’t matter where he’s from
I have no beef with @neilld but his post was completely inaccurate, but you’d love if nobody bothered to point that outt ![]()
It’s jocularly referred to as ‘the crúbééns are circling’……
The first commandment is that every Carkie is held to higher standards than the rest.
Tony had no chance with the TFK crew
This is a Mary Wilson forum.
Tony should have coached Na Fianna so lads would stand up for him
This is a Mary Wilson forum.
Tony O’Donoghue and Mary Wilson divorcing is the only time in history where a Cork person and a Tipperary person fell out with each other.
Well him asking the Irish soccer manager a few hard questions has seen him get more abuse than several convicted GAA fraudsters anyway
Squabbling over Tony o donoghue is no way to prepare for a rugby test match Gil ffsake.
That Tony cunt brought up Armenia yet again with Heimir after yesterdays game. A grade A wanker.
First time seeing that. Christ you couldn’t blame Heimer if he burst the snivelling rat with a headbutt
I’d genuinely no idea where Tony was from
Ah stop. His accent and mannerisms ooze Corkness. I’m very surprised a man of your wealth of knowledge didn’t realise he was from there. As an aside, Mary Wilson seems to be 65 so either she was the cougar to Tony’s toy boy or he’s older than the experts above were speculating.
I never thought about it but i probably should have known.
He is overly aggressive and indignant in those interviews with the Dentist though i thought the dentist handled him well.
I’d say himself and Mary Wilso arguing about who should take the bins out would be a hard listen.
Would you stop. He always went after O’Neill and Spock
Tony O’ Donoghue always licked Spocks hole and enabled his ridiculous narratives. We must’ve been watching different post-match interviews.
the fat cunt.
Is TOD gone fat? I never noticed him having excess weight tbh.
All them boys know how to contour as the women would say
I’ve been alerted to the fact that TOD is a fan of Tottenham Hotspur……