That's it ! everybody in RTE should be executed forthwith

Looks like we have a quarry denier on our hands folks

I suppose you think lads should be allowed quarry what they want wherever the fuck they want. Typical.

Horrific

We’re through the looking glass here people

Thinly veiled I own an illegal quarry

It’ll be grand until the local Quarry hits the water table and destroys the ground water supply?

Living near a Quarry that’s blasting isn’t pretty either.

That cunt in Donegal destroying the Foyle should be buried in a remote bog the greedy fucking bastard.

2020 will be the year we reclaim our quarries.

Trouble in Paradise. The top earners are not happy. :slight_smile:

RTE should Mined their own business .

Or it’ll be the rock they perish on.

Rte lost their shit over a yellow-warning storm a few months ago that amounted to nothing and ignored the red-warning storm last night that got a little blustery. What’s their agenda? What news story broke during that yellow-warning that they were trying to bury?

The FAI clearly have their hand on the tiller of Irish weather forecasting.

The budget and the carbon tax, you might remember the Gardai allowed a bunch of crusty’s to block up the city around the same time without as much as a second glance just to emphasize the importance of the carbon tax that the bastards were about to rob from our pockets.

Cathriona Perry is back on RTE news after her six months holiday to have a baby and is again suitably out of her depth after taking the lead presenter role back from the brilliant Ray Kennedy who filled in like a hero while she enjoyed her time off. Here she is frantically looking down at her notes in London while UK correspondent, the very able Sean Whelan, explains the ramifications of tonight’s election vote. She’s blundering all over the place now that she’s been taken out of her warm cushty studio seat in RTE headquarters.

She was dreadful. Is this her first night back? Surely the London correspondent should be well able for it without flying that bint over.

Two more more members signed up there for Fooly.

Surely sending someone straight into covering an election on their first day back from maternity leave is the height of stupidity?

She probably insisted on it.

She looks like a sad clown in that picture.

Very hard take her serious since the interview with President Trump