The 2 Johnnies Appreciation Thread

Jaysus. Can’t believe my friend dumped her to go on the beer with us in the stables :joy:

It’s some claim to fame though.

@glasagusban has a similar claim to fame

Did some fella dump him to go drinking too?

Hon the lads

Sign in @myboyblue

RTƉ 2

Fuck it I missed the start

Fucking hell, this is chronic

This is savage

Yet more endorsement as to why paying your TV licence is a complete fucking waste of time

Tommy Guilfoyle’s young wan musta got the boot

Sending these 2 gobshites on a trip around the states, and paying them for the privilege

https://www.instagram.com/p/CITnQJjHsNm/?igshid=4wlwnzuaci3f

The are hit and miss but Noel Furlong is box office.

More power to them.

I’ve been binging on Noel’s News this morning. A bit hit and miss but fuck it, parts of it are brilliant.
The full podcast seems very long. Over an hour could be very padded out I’d guess.

Has anyone sampled the new chicken fillet roll created by the Two Johnnies

https://www.buzz.ie/lifestyle/two-johnnies-challenged-creating-new-24076973

Jaysus them look class

The €4 price point should bring the chicken fillet roll to a whole new audience.

I’m fucking drooling at the thought of it so I am

The lads are knocking it out of the park covering for Jen on 2fm this week.

Currently interviewing Marty Whelan, it’s all very funny