The 2 Johnnies Appreciation Thread

Thereā€™s 3 of them? :flushed:

Tattle is savage for other stuff, been on there a while

Iā€™d say a man could get his hole over there no problem

Ailbhe, Aoibhinn and Doireann. Tattle have them figured out as insufferable ā€œinfluencersā€ living off Aobhinnā€™s stint on Fair City.

no, putting the boot into all various types of gobshite, especially social media morons

no one is safe

It makes TFK look like a bunch of mild mannered choir boysšŸ˜‚

Jesus. They go on about incels on 4Chan being vicious but Tattle is something else.

Mcgregor and his family get some doing on it

its great craic

Young Beckham that married the yank gets absolutely destroyed

Is greenglasgreen our very own @glasagusban?

They seem to begrudgingly respect Vogue Williams oddly enough

50 pages on Limerickā€™s lovely girl Lousie Clooney. And thatā€™s only since February. The seethe levels are worse than anything Iā€™ve ever seen here.

No offence to women, but.
ā€œ Women are cunts ā€œ

Theyā€™ll tell you that themselves.

I had to Google her. Vaguely remember her being on an RTE show for something. Wan of our ownā€¦ What has she them seething about?

Tattle makes TFK look like Boards

Theyā€™re some doses to be fair. Is there a Clare roaster thread over there?

Or have you ever soiled yourself as an adult thread?

Christ almighty, as if the Johnnies story isnā€™t weird enough now we have 50 posts about another forum.

Cop yourselves on lads ffs sake

Cunts