The 2 Johnnies Appreciation Thread

Christ, that’s woeful.

No it’s not, it’s daycent

The young lad has this on repeat of late, some great lyrics. Two grand fellas.

A hurley maker makes hurley’s.

A Hurl maker make hurls. That’s why you never hear of a Hurl Maker.

Are ye not beyond this tiresome stuff yet lads?

Johnny Smacks pulled some crowd to the wedding yesterday in fairness.

TFK First Lady Lauren Guilfoyle was there with the new fella :eyes:

You wouldn’t know… You’re from Waterford, you say hurley.

Fuck this, this is like that stupid soccer/football debate the yanks have. As long as the game is played well and the caman is in good order, who cares.

Pull hard hard hard!

I saw a great picture this morning on Social Media of Bubbles, Paul Collins and affable publican Hugh Hourican with the newlyweds.

Not the worst thing I’ve ever heard

Wonder how many women he’s dm’d?

That’ll drive Catfish Niamh mad.

Tipp lads love Conor Murray’s sloppy seconds

He has to push Zebo out of the bed I believe.

You’ve the members area code too?

Was at a FAR RIGHT thinkthank at the weekend. Someone passed it on!

Sad Jim Carrey GIF