The 2 Johnnies Appreciation Thread

Is it filmed in an actual bar?

Yes the Shamrock Lounge in Cahir

Is it not in a closed down pub in Co.Meath?

Even the lovely Kayleigh can’t save this farce.

Kayleigh >>>> Roz

Kayleigh is a national treasure.

I’d say it’s a decent night out after the show itself. Good crowd there in the pub for a random Thursday night. Great boost for the publicans of Cahir to have the stars and their entourage rolling in every week.

Some jocks

I think its filmed on the Monday or Tuesday.

Its not Live anyway.

There’s so much craic they need a day or two to edit it out

It’s not filmed in the Shamrock

It does say on extra.ie but this is a few photo from their facebook page.

As a Cahir man originally, I can assure you it isn’t filmed in the Shamrock.

They do have an upstairs there too but it’s not done there either.

Best show of the series so far tonight

Thats not much of a brag to be fair

You’d be delighted for the two of them.

Two grand chaps

Fair play to them, their audience love them and despite being from tipp they seem like alright sorts

Junior Spidey loves them on the way to training

“I’ve been out here 10 year……shuttering” is ingrained in his brain