I think I paid 50 quid for the cameo videoā¦was about 3 mins long the young lad got a fierce kick out of it
Money well spent if it makes the young lad happy. Fair play to Fin monetising roaster culture
The algorithm must know Iām a (fat) roaster because I keep getting some farmer (maybe Limerick as well) on with diet and nutrition tips while heās forking silage
Do you get jayo the aggressive lad with the red beard who fancies himself as cutting through the bullshit
Havenāt got him yet. Ah, I only use the Instagram a small bit so probably donāt see much of the stuff theyāre sending my way.
Yeah fair play to him.I seen him getting diesel for his auld Warrior a few months ago.
Shur isnt that the whole point of getting married, letting someone else organise your life for you.
That pair of brothers are gas men. Theyāre from Tipp Iām fairly sure. Completely chancing their arm and blind ranking the likes of sausage rolls, carvery dinners and stir fry dinners that anyone with basic knowledge of nutrition would already know. The main motto seems to be to ditch the roll in favour of a rap in the deli to decrease calorie intake. The eldest lad lost a lot of weight and transformed his dating life in the process.
They lost their sister in an accident I think I read on Evoke.ie. Older lad is a fair unit still. Iād say 15 or 16 stone but carries it well. Seems like very nice lads. Iād wish them well. Theyāre likeable to me.
Nah heās a Cashel man. Went to Rockwell
DK initials I assume? Really nice fella in fairness
Yeah they lost their sister when they were teenagers. +1. Seem like genuine fellas and their videos are enjoyably roaster.
Iād say he had the teeth done as well
I didnāt know there was a brother doing it as well. He was there one day and kept saying the chicken stir fry was healthier than everything else they suggested.
Not a word as to what would be in the stir fry other than the chicken
They are from Skeheenarinka.
Leaving the tin of biscuits behind is another revolutionary weight loss tactic they are championing but they seem like sound lads so more power to them if they are making a few quid from it.
Them boys are having the craic, what a way to make a decent living
The boys are spending it as they make it anyway.
Where is it going?
The boys are having banter across three different mediums, try it sometime