Iâve encountered The Gooch a few times and he always seemed like a likeable, if at times shy chap.
McGuigan sounds like an utter cunt here.
Iâve encountered The Gooch a few times and he always seemed like a likeable, if at times shy chap.
McGuigan sounds like an utter cunt here.
fair play to mcguigan for actually saying what he thinksâŠhe has earned the right to question them kerry cuntsâŠheâs handed them their ass enough times in Big finals âŠnot poxy qualifiersâŠthere is a lot of hypocrisy with kerryâŠwhen theyâre beaten its âpuke footballâ but when they win its winning a great âtactical battleââŠdarragh o se giving out about tyrone in the times during the weekâŠwhat about Donaghy being one of the biggest mouthpieces playing the game ??..or gooch and o sullivan and others diving and feigning injury to get alds sent offâŠfair play McguiganâŠcall it as you see itâŠ
[quote=âJulio Geordio, post: 676188â]Iâve encountered The Gooch a few times and he always seemed like a likeable, if at times shy chap.
McGuigan sounds like an utter cunt here.[/quote]
Jesus Julio you always seemed normal. Gooch is an ignorant prick. And is a disposable prick on the field, not saying Tyrone are angels or anything, nut McGuigan seems alright to me. He is spot on about Gooch and O Sullivan, they Di act like they feel they are untouchable, with Gooch though that ignorance seems to inspire him, with O Sullivan if he is getting crap or percieved bad decisions or treatment he can disappear. This Kerry team are a awful hateful lot as a team. Individually quite a fee of them are as bang on as youâll meet. Others are always dickheads, Gooch being one.
Donaghy is the biggest cunt bag (and I use that term sparingly) I have ever seen.
[quote=âtazdedub, post: 676191â]
Donaghy is the biggest cunt bag (and I use that term sparingly) I have ever seen.[/quote]
Youâve lived a sheltered life.
while he was probably kerryâs best player he was an utter disgrace with his antics off the ball in last years all ireland finalâŠif a Dub was at that messing youâd have muppets like MBB on here giving it loadsâŠ
:lol: :lol: speak of the devil âŠthe kerry lick arse has landedâŠ
Mickey Harte selected his best combined Kerry/Tyrone team of the last decade in his Eircom column:
McConnell,
M OâSĂ©, McCarthy, Gormley,
T OâSĂ©, Moynihan, Jordan,
D OâSĂ©, Cavanagh,
Dooher, B McGuigan, Galvin,
Cooper, OâNeill, Canavan.
8 Tyrone, 7 Kerry. A few questionable calls. Now that I think about itâŠwho really cares?
thats actually a brilliant teamâŠdeclan o suillivan is obviously a glaring omissionâŠ
Nothing new there scumpot. The anti Dublin brigade are always like that. Fair play to the players that have played against Donaghy for not decking him. Iâd say a few of them have been fairly close to it.
[quote=âBandage, post: 676195â]Mickey Harte selected his best combined Kerry/Tyrone team of the last decade in his Eircom column:
McConnell,
M OâSĂ©, McCarthy, Gormley,
T OâSĂ©, Moynihan, Jordan,
D OâSĂ©, Cavanagh,
Dooher, B McGuigan, Galvin,
Cooper, OâNeill, Canavan.
8 Tyrone, 7 Kerry. A few questionable calls. Now that I think about itâŠwho really cares?[/quote]
Jesus he had fuck all to write about this week. As bad as Donal Ogs latest offering.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thereâs a gag waiting to happen here
[quote=âthedancingbaby, post: 676200â]
Thereâs a gag waiting to happen here [/quote]
Giggity
so your giving out about mcguigan moaning about kerry and now also about Harte picking the positives out of their battles with them⊠:rolleyes: clown.
Thatâs a terrific team from Mickey. I donât really think you could argue with one position. Joe McMahon is undoubtedly the unluckiest to lose out, which is due to his versatility no doubt.
Have often wondered about Gooch being hated by both Cork and Limerick football followers, as a Tipp hurling fan I would obviously never have had a reason to really dislike him, and besides his glaring brilliance I couldnât see what he has been doing all these years to make ye hate him so much. Are there specific examples of this real or imagined Goochâs Cuntishness?
Itâs called jealousy Mick. I suppose Kev and Scum are a little bitter that Cork and Dublin have nobody fit to lace the great manâs boots.
As an aside, itâs costing your lads âŹ25k a week to keep things ticking over for all your teams still involved in Championship. The price of success I suppose
Kev
Have you ever met the Gooch or spoken to him?
Kev is a little bitter??? :lol: