The Anti Rugby Football Thread Pt 2

This type of response could only come from a muck savage. Iā€™d say those lads drinking Rose will aggravate many muckers.

Iā€™m not in the better of it myself

Surely the lads are allowed kick back and relax and enjoy themselves?

You havent lived until you have had rose and a cheese board in France

Yeah but some poor French lad will be enjoying his cheese plate later and will have his leg pissed on during some horseplay

I think heā€™s kicking cockball now

#Sendingit

The likes of this would sicken youā€¦oh we get it Cian youv absolutely broken your hole working to get back fit to represent your country. God sake not much need to plaster it all over social media

https://twitter.com/ProperChurch/status/1707490154322014670?t=OBTzrWmfO8MfDTEHXFxnkw&s=19

Jaysus thatā€™s a weird takeā€¦

Great to see DJ proper church back in the mix

Wouldnā€™t it be unreal if he got drafted into the squad and came on for the last 5 minutes of the final?

It would be wonderful for him.

You couldnā€™t make it up

Scrum halves. Cunts to a man

Today, I am feeling Scottish.

Alba gu brĆ th

Can Ireland exit today or do they have to wait for the quarters again?

They can exit today Iā€™m told. Some shite with bonus points needs to happen.

You get points for not getting hammered

Learning the words to O Flower of Scotland here, just in case

Folk have forgotten all about Joey Carbery kicking the ball out to secure a vital losing bonus point. Smh

Sounds similar to Twigg of Scotland @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy ?