The Anti-Rugby Football Thread

Doesn’t Sexton take the frees usually ??

In town this morning and the fucking place is all thugby themed. Munster rogbee are obviously playing their match today. I hope they lose, of course.

Would they not put up a few auld Limerick flegs for ye?

Limerick not recognising rugby as sport this evening

How come the terrace is closed for this game @gilgamboa?

Stand doesn’t appear to be full either

Zebo should be yellow carded for that. Blatant cheating. What does he think it is - soccer?

Cunts couldn’t even sell out a home semi final.

The bridges are usually covered with gay pride and thugby flags with the occasional nod to Limerick GAA. If we had a decent County Board, we would be putting up our own. But alas all we have are a group of souptakers shuffling seats.

Would you not stick a few up yourself

Munster scored a very good try just now, Earlsy and Zeebs to the fore.

It appears a Munster rugby fan was thrown out of Thomond Park tonight by the Gardai for shouting (and not ‘shushing’) as some Ospreys chap was taking a kick.

The fucker must have thought he was in a pub or something, although on second thoughts…

Yer man Len Dineen whispers his commentary during the kicks, the big fucking eejit.

Limerick will be rocking tonight, the people’s team do it once more

He must have been from Cork.[quote=“dodgy_keeper, post:8027, topic:12546, full:true”]
It appears a Munster rugby fan was thrown out of Thomond Park tonight by the Gardai for shouting (and not ‘shushing’) as some Ospreys chap was taking a kick.

In the matter of just a few clever passes and one extremely bad whiff, the Pro12’s Munster helped secure its spot in the upcoming league finals and produced a 78-meter return that rivals anything you’ll see in the NFL this year, taking a clearing kick from Ospreys’ Justin Tipuric to the house from their own 22-meter line.

While Simon Zebo will go down as the one who pulled a pair of Ospreys across the line, the real hero here is No. 9, Conor Murray, whose quick-handed pitch around Munster’s 10 broke the return into a full-on sprint down the sideline.

Just read it now. You truly couldn’t make this shit up to be honest. Donkeys bawling about ‘tradition’ and the silence and respect for the kicker. Utter horseshit as they laud a man who denied his own daughter and his family exclude her from the funeral like she never existed, which is what lovely axel pretenced about her. Cunts, utter cunts the lot of them.

The fucker must have thought he was at a sporting event or something

Don’t you know that the silence calms the Munster kicker and freaks out the opposition lad?
That scamp will have to watch out in Limerick prison because even those boys hush for a kick.

What’s this about?