The Apprentice

Your right, she’s not!!

Ben is a cunt

Ben Shermin? :eek:

Or Ben off the Apprentice?

I think she is half Iranian.
Still though, she’d be a bit fiery which is good.
Her face is like the surface of the moon though which is not so good.
The Irish one is grand till she starts talking.
Lorraine looks like the one one hte new yesterday who got the face transplant.
Except she looks like the one did BEFORE the transplant.

In the “your’re fired” program afterwards I thought that half indian chick in the blue dress was going to hop on philip.
She was fairly cheeky.

Yours in having a hankering for an indian at the moment,

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]I think she is half Iranian.
Still though, she’d be a bit fiery which is good.
Her face is like the surface of the moon though which is not so good.
The Irish one is grand till she starts talking.
Lorraine looks like the one one hte new yesterday who got the face transplant.
Except she looks like the one did BEFORE the transplant.

In the “your’re fired” program afterwards I thought that half indian chick in the blue dress was going to hop on philip.
She was fairly cheeky.

Yours in having a hankering for an indian at the moment,
GSH.[/QUOTE]

If she’s half Iranian then she’ll be next to go.

Turns out your man Philip was banging the blondie one.

They are living together now apparently.
Nice set of Jongawongas.
However when she talks I just want to pick up the nearest shovel and beat her to death with it.

[quote=“The Dunph”]Yasmina.

http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00031/ap_yasmin_31302a.jpg[/QUOTE]

She had a serious belly on her in that blue dress last night, ig you watch closely as well she seemed to struggle to keep her legs closed

Only watching last weeks one now.
They are all fairly retarded. A few close ups of the Yasmina bird this week, she’s rank and that Lorraine one is one of the sickest looking yokes I’ve ever seen on TV.

Not surprised at who got voted out. Sir Alan seems to be quiet the racist.

For fuck sake i haven’t seen the lastest episode yet.

Use a spoiler when spoiling. :pint:

[quote=“The Dunph”]For fuck sake i haven’t seen the lastest episode yet.

Use a spoiler when spoiling. :pint:

Sure I didn’t say who it was :smiley:

[quote=“The Runt”]Only watching last weeks one now.
They are all fairly retarded. A few close ups of the Yasmina bird this week, she’s rank and that Lorraine one is one of the sickest looking yokes I’ve ever seen on TV.[/QUOTE]

Lorraine is appalling alright. This comes with a severe health warning. Open at your own risk.

You may as well have. :pint:

Runt, should i put Yasmina into the roughish birds you’d get up on thread? I’m thinking yes.

Contestants Sir Alan The Racist has fired so far:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/apprentice/images/_uploads/images/candidates/ANITA016_FULLV2-large_final.jpg

http://www.bbc.co.uk/apprentice/images/_uploads/images/candidates/majidnagra_large01.jpg

http://www.bbc.co.uk/apprentice/images/_uploads/images/candidates/kimberlydavis_large01.jpg

http://www.bbc.co.uk/apprentice/images/_uploads/images/candidates/noorulchoudhury_large01.jpg

I’m sorry about that. I assumed by this stage everyone would have seen last weeks episode.

I don’t know, I probably wouldn’t get up on her (well I would but wouldn’t admit it)

I refuse to open that spoiler. :pint:

[quote=“The Runt”]I’m sorry about that. I assumed by this stage everyone would have seen last weeks episode.

I don’t know, I probably wouldn’t get up on her (well I would but wouldn’t admit it)[/QUOTE]

racist or no she was one fair useless cunt