The Apprentice

Got emailed a link to a brilliant youtube video on the apprentice the other day. Must see if I can find it.

In the meantime a good picture from one today’s emails.

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/2161/kfcgf6.jpg

This is it. Must take some effort to make something like this -

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yxi6QDwQyLU

Very good Jeremy Clarkson version as well:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n5qtoecVIo0

[quote=“Watch The Break”]In the meantime a good picture from one today’s emails.

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/2161/kfcgf6.jpg[/QUOTE]

Epic.

New series of the Irish version starting on TV3 now… :wink:

Some right munters on this thing…

Top class gobshites men and women
Will be a few weeks entertainment watching these eejits alright

[quote=“W.B. Yeats”]Top class gobshites men and women
Will be a few weeks entertainment watching these eejits alright[/quote]

There’s a fair few gobshites and arseholes on it alright…

Already it’s obvious the English lad will progress very far.

I can think of two of the other lads who are right gormless tools.

In the boardroom, one of them looked like he was about to fall asleep, the other fella looked like he’d been told to stand in the bold corner. :wink:

Yerman get’s fired and he mumbles “Ah fuckin hell”. :smiley:

Pity he didn’t say it in earshot of Bill…

avoided this thread as I’m only just finished watching it now.
A few points:

Donal has a bad attitude, but I like the cut of his job, no bullshit with him.

Brenfi is like a young Enda Kenny. Sounds like an absolute twit.
Typical book smart fucker but with the common sense of a 2 year old.

That teacher one that had the mega phone has a MASSIVE head.

[quote=“The Runt”]avoided this thread as I’m only just finished watching it now.
A few points:

Donal has a bad attitude, but I like the cut of his job, no bullshit with him.

Brenfi is like a young Enda Kenny. Sounds like an absolute twit.
Typical book smart fucker but with the common sense of a 2 year old.

That teacher one that had the mega phone has a MASSIVE head.[/quote]

There’s about 6 people in the audience fot the apprentice: you’re fired with Brendan O’Connor… :smiley:

I missed that bit.

You know like the English one with Adrian Chiles which is on straight after the main show and they talk to the latest contestant that was fired. Well they ask the audience to hold up boards with “hired” or “fired”, whichever they think the person deserved. It was comical when the turned to the audience tonight and a handful of gombeens sitting on a few chairs in a big barren bingo hall…

[quote=“The Runt”]

That teacher one that had the mega phone has a MASSIVE head.[/quote]

The teacher one is a head wrecker. My quare one used to work with her and said she’s like that 24/7. The apprentice one was with a lad a few years but was then rattling another teacher behind his back. Eventually she ended up coming clean and going out with the teacher bloke, they fu*cked off to Paris for a year but then broke up over there. I’d say she did the poor cunt’s mallet in.

Didn’t see the main part but had the after show thing with Brendan O’Connor on for around a minute before I had to turn over. What a cunt.

Is it a pre-requisite to have a massive head to work on the show? - Cullen and Kean’s are bad but fook me Purcell’s and Cuntface’s would have you checking the weather for an eclipse if the cunts came near ye.

Forgot all about this

I’ll try and keep up with it this year

Anyone know what kind of job Dr Bill will be able to offer the winner?

[quote=“Mairegangaire”]Forgot all about this

I’ll try and keep up with it this year

Anyone know what kind of job Dr Bill will be able to offer the winner?[/quote]

A stall on Moore St I think.