The Apprentice

This is a great show if you want to hear OConnor reel off the pre prepared one liners and attempted insults.
Woeful woeful stuff. What a cunt he is. No ad libbing, just pre rehearsed moves, what a useless cunt that fat headed cunt of a man is.

There are some right apes in this show this year, some real headbangers. The flute of a Harvard Graduate is like a rabbitt in the headlights, the perfect example of the dangers of undiluted education with no real life experience.
There are a few headbangers in there but the birds are average enough to look at which is a pity.

It was funny when yer man made the comment about the lads bitching “like 2 women”, yer wan got fairly pissed off. Brendan O’ Connor then outrageously suggested in the after show that she looked like a man, or in fact was still barely a woman, can’t quite remember his comment, but the panel were shocked. In fairness, he’s a cunt, but he is not afraid to say something controversial.

He said something along the lines of it was the first time we’d seen her eyebrows move. He mentioned sexual harassment and whores and said the contestants would be having sex with each other later in the series, all of which would be shown. I thought it was funny myself, despite what a cunt he is perceived to be…

O’Connor is a cunt of the highest order, his reference to the blondey one with the cast in her eye was cringeworthy.

It came to my attention recently that i actually scored with that bird Nicola from last years series. It was a good bit ago and i really didn’t recognise her at all. She was a cousin of my best mate growing up. Good craic too.
She’s turned into a fairly decent looking bird in all fairness.

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]It came to my attention recently that i actually scored with that bird Nicola from last years series. It was a good bit ago and i really didn’t recognise her at all. She was a cousin of my best mate growing up. Good craic too.
She’s turned into a fairly decent looking bird in all fairness.[/quote]

Picture please.

Oh yeah i forgot he made mention of the girl with the mad eyes and that you didn’t know where she was looking etc which i thought there was no need for…

I’m shite at posting photos, i have found a couple, but i’m making a balls of posting them up. MBB might help me out here.

Another try.

http://www.darrenbyrne.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/Callaghan.jpg

picture url here

Here you go:

[quote=“The Runt”]Here you go:

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_nCgiDpYhtTs/SeztEWL3jLI/AAAAAAAAAEg/H7N_Wn7kITY/s400/ugly_girl.jpg[/quote]

Fuckin hell Kev.

:mad:

See above ye messers.

I’m sure she had a decent body anyway Kev

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/471359/2/istockphoto_471359_woman_with_paper_bag_over_her_head.jpg

To be honest she looked a good bit different and had a Scottish accent, they lived in Aberdeen i think for a good while.
She was and still is i believe, in great nick(y) Pikey.:mad:

Jayz, I scored her before.

The lad that is fresh out of Harvard is some spanner. All the women on it should be put down. A woman’s place is in the home. The SS* lookalike will win it I’d say.

The English lad came out with a beaut last night, he claimed they had to lower their prices to flog ice cream in the Northside, the natives wouldnt pay what the Southsiders would pay.

The Harvard educated ape is from Cork…

“I am a battle-hardened dynamo that is chomping at the bit to land this job, and I have a Harvard-caliber intelligence to back up my claim”

[quote=“HBV*”]The English lad came out with a beaut last night, he claimed they had to lower their prices to flog ice cream in the Northside, the natives wouldnt pay what the Southsiders would pay.

The Harvard educated ape is from Cork…

“I am a battle-hardened dynamo that is chomping at the bit to land this job, and I have a Harvard-caliber intelligence to back up my claim”[/quote]

bill put john bull back in his box fairly lively.

harvard boy is a stuttering fool.