Bref is a legend

The right man fired tonight for a number of reasons

1. Anyone called Setanta needs a kicking
  2. Incapable
  3. CAn’t keep his eyes open
  4. Others that I can’t be bothered to write

Fuck off Fiona Looney

Moxy Me Bollix

Was laughing when I heard that too. Pleb!

I think the English lad is a cert to win this now. He is a class above the rest of them. Geraldine might last out to the final with him.

Breffni & Aoife are spanners.

Too much Wafty Cranking !

saw a bit of this last night. there is a decent enough blonde one on it, but opposite to yer man who was fired who couldnt open his eyes, she has a big mad stare and her eye lids keep opening further after she blinks.

I definitely would

feck, she has even weirder eyes than I thought

http://apprenticeunseen.ie/wp-content/themes/apprenticeunseen/images/candidates/c-aoife.gif

I still would tho

that blonde one isent right, she is only mentioned as possible fanny because the others are grade A dogs, she is poor to mediocre and if i had to chose one it would possibly be the teacher.

I must say the Harvard Graduate is the star of this show, a complete fucking idiot, the thickest bastard to line up in any apprentice series i have seen.

[quote=“Gman”]saw a bit of this last night. there is a decent enough blonde one on it, but opposite to yer man who was fired who couldnt open his eyes, she has a big mad stare and her eye lids keep opening further after she blinks.

I definitely would

http://apprenticeunseen.ie/wp-content/themes/apprenticeunseen/images/candidates/c-aoife.gif

I still would tho[/quote]

I would too.
She looks like a startled woodland creature in need of reassurance, petting, and a root to chew on.

[quote=“Piles Hussain”]I would too.
She looks like a startled woodland creature in need of reassurance, petting, and a root to chew on.[/quote]

Beware she might be a pine marten.

I’d chance it anyway. I live for danger.

[quote=“Gman”]saw a bit of this last night. there is a decent enough blonde one on it, but opposite to yer man who was fired who couldnt open his eyes, she has a big mad stare and her eye lids keep opening further after she blinks.

I definitely would

I would too, but Oney up the arse.

:smiley: Cunt of the highest order.

Just started… :smiley:

“Aw Steve tank god you can fit car pets”

Does blondie with the mad eyes do anything other than complain and nag? It seems to be all she does…

shes a bollox.

The project manager who didn’t buy the paint sprayer is fucked. Stupid cunt

Christ, Brendan is an arsehole.

I definitely would