That stoooooooooooooooopppppppppppppppppppiiiiiiiiiiiiiiidddddddddddddd blond burd really deserved to be fucked out
A very very dim person
Brendan is some fooking pussy boy , if Aoife wasnt there to help him gang up on the other one I think he would
ve cried.
He comes across as a right feckwanker alright…
I’ve warmed to this Brefni character. An absolute fool but he makes for good TV.
He doesn’t make me shout at the tele anymore.
[quote=“The Runt”]I’ve warmed to this Brefni character. An absolute fool but he makes for good TV.
He doesn’t make me shout at the tele anymore.[/quote]
he is pure comedy, thick as fuck but pure comedy.
Cutting the grass without any cord in the strimmer was quality.
[quote=“The Runt”]I’ve warmed to this Brefni character. An absolute fool but he makes for good TV.
He doesn’t make me shout at the tele anymore.[/quote]
Agreed, he’s one of the only likeable one’s in a sea of feckwankers…
i burst my hole when he started to show those people around the house.
He is comedy gold. Those white socks brilliant.
There I was thinking that strimmers is fair shit classic
Unbelievable comment from Lucinda there.
kev has already sent her an email asking her out.
the Hotpress sex columnist speaks like she has a dick in her gob.
This stupid bitch left her 6 month old daughter to go on the show for potentially 13 weeks.
My housemate is in the same class now as the Breffmeister-says he’s a sound lad and a real character-went onto the show for the laugh while everyone else was so serious.
Brendan is the bestest. Coz he said so. He has the expertise, he wants to work on the front line, he will commandeer the phone and he won’t let Bill down again.
What a cracking hour and half’s tv. I presume a lot of it is staged and all but what a shower of plonkers.
Cullen is a clown first and foremost, even ignoring The Apprentice. Cracking bird on his arm mind. Brian Purcell has a quality hair do.
Gas the way they’d be defending themselves to Cullen, then he’d contradict them and they’d immediately say yes Bill like some fucking lap dog. Who in their right mind would want to work for that fool’s failing business(pure speculation) anyway.
O’Connor’s show is gas in the extreme. A sex therapist and a model giving their irrelevant views and Big Ben trying to hop his badly written one liners off them. Quality.
The quality of contestant is way off last years level. This years lot are fame seekers and incompetent. Apart from Breff who will get a job in Duffy’s with that Harvard jacket.
Lucinda’s immigrant line was comedy gold.
Its seems the house has degenerated into a den of fornication. Fair play to that cunt Brendan for giving Aoifffffe one. 1 is all she’d get off me though.
The sight of of the Breffmesiter in what looked like his public school blazer was just priceless…:rolleyes:
id agree with that, they are young but more importantly lacking in real experience.
makes you wonder about the others who didn’t make if these clowns were the cream of the crop, it must have been like a Big Brother audition.
Some folk around are probably still reeling and the comment of the bird who wanted to hire ‘an imigrant’ to clean he house.
Also, sound like the place was a bit of a brothel.
This is class tv. The Breffmeister is brilliant if a bit dumb, the whole cutting the grass with no cord in the strimmers, the showing around the house, the socks and the jacket, fucking hilarious. I have to say fair play to the English guy for laughing when Breffmeister was cutting the grass with no cord, I couldnt see the other team seeing the funny side of it. I would have fell around the garden laughing.
I think the burd last night was hung out to dry by her team. Your man Brendan is a bit of a plonker, why paint the whole outside of the house. That Aoife burd is so annoying and whats with the eyes. Lads how can ya say you would give her one? I would give the one Jen a good going over and the dark haired teacher one as well, but Aiofe the thoughts of her coming near me with the mad eyes would be a passion killer.
[quote=“tazdedub”]This is class tv. The Breffmeister is brilliant if a bit dumb, the whole cutting the grass with no cord in the strimmers, the showing around the house, the socks and the jacket, fucking hilarious. I have to say fair play to the English guy for laughing when Breffmeister was cutting the grass with no cord, I couldnt see the other team seeing the funny side of it. I would have fell around the garden laughing.
I think the burd last night was hung out to dry by her team. Your man Brendan is a bit of a plonker, why paint the whole outside of the house. That Aoife burd is so annoying and whats with the eyes. Lads how can ya say you would give her one? I would give the one Jen a good going over and the dark haired teacher one as well, but Aiofe the thoughts of her coming near me with the mad eyes would be a passion killer. :D[/quote]
someone noted here a few weeks back that her anus has somehow ended up where her mouth should be, she is weird looking alright.