…with hilarious consequences.
The beans must win this. The teddy bear is lame.
Jelly Beans are hardly the height of genius either.
I know but that teddy is just a Valentines knock off.
Yerman Brendan is very scruffy looking, looks like he’s been on the razz for a few days, i don’t think a quick shave wouldn’t haven’t went astray…
Christ Sam is some Leper
he was the same last week. state of him
2.49 for jelly beans!
Get fucked
Big Time…
Some clown. Women shouldn’t be in business.
Where is he going in that jumper?
2 shocking ideas.
There is no way the jelly bean gimps can win this…
You and me outside, now
What are the three T’s your wan keeps going on about? Who the fuck are Spar to give lectures on marketing anyway. They have that Bertie/Louis Walsh thing the stupid cunts.
Turn The Tide
The name of the charity.
Turning the tide of suicide - new charity that’s setup.
Your wan giving the presentation for the Teddy :guns::guns:, Jaysus her fucking voice would go through you.
The red haired lad contributes nothing at all.
They definitely did miss the point then. The accent on that Dublin skanger…
brendan shaved. still a bollox though.