I would gladly pose for a picture with the brefster legend:clap::rolleyes:
Awwww nawwww, can’t believe I missed the Brefmeister in Flannery’s.
Dignified lads in Flannery’s???
I thought he should have fired Brendan myself.
Well, “otherwise” dignifed lads. Talking to this lad who I met for the first time, you’re having a serious conversation about football or whatever, and then he whips out his phone and says “check out the picture I just sent to my missus at home, your man from the Apprentice is down there at the end of the bar”. As if he didn’t even know your man’s name. Eh…:rolleyes:
I hope you gave him a slap. Or at least walked off.
The extra shocked look on Aoiffe’s face when the other two walked in, and then she starts crying like a girl.
That’s the problem with being friendly to relative strangers. Most people are either idiots, arseholes or idiot arseholes.
I did my best but struggled to contain my contempt and he fucked off home soon enough. “Nicholas Roche” was off pulling some Kilkenny sort upstairs as if to really compound my bad luck where I was :rolleyes:
If you’re looking to chat up fellas you should probably head to the george
Four out of the five people sacked so far have been the project manager on the Week they were booted out,the Breffmeisters tactics are spot on here,he just shrugs his shoulders a good bit and cracks an odd joke,keeps out of the way of doing much and is still going strong.
Bill needs to change the record here really he looks a bigger joke than the Breff at this stage"you managed this farce,yer nod a gud leader,yer nod whad i want from me apprentice,so yer fired".Fire the lackey an odd time Bill for fuck sake.
The Breffmeister was in my gaff at the weekend there apparently, working on some college project with one of my housemates. Apparently Breffni rode someone during the show too. Looks to be that skanger wan from the goings on last night.
Ya, they mentioned last week that something was going on between the two of them.
if the Breifmeister walks i walk.
its poor enough this year, he adds the comedy value that makes it watchable.
Anyone see Breffmeister falling when they were walking up the steps at the very start?
Gas man
[quote=“Pikeman”]Anyone see Breffmeister falling when they were walking up the steps at the very start?
Gas man :p[/quote]
The Breffmeister was hilarious last night, the falling up the steps, sticking his head out the window of the car with the fancy dress head on, asking for discount in the fancy dress shop because they were on a budget and pulling out a wad of cash and then the board room quotes “I was standing there like a model” and “its in my brain waiting to come out.” Class stuff.
I really thought Steve was going to go last night with the way bill had a go at him. The way things are going no one will want to be Project manager.
Whats with the ginger guy, he always takes charge of the meeting at the start and asks who wants to be project manager? Even Bill picked up on this last night asking him why he was holding interviews for project manager?
I believe one of the contestant’s has contracted the dreaded swine flu.*
*I am pleased to report it wasn’t the Breffmeister.
Wow, a teddy bear. Creative…
Breffni knows the score, they should just give him the ball and let him run with it…