The Apprentice

Great tele
We are all looking at these lads and laughing about them and the shite they come out with. YOu hear it every day in work

[quote=“The Dunph”]I said it from day one - he’s an utter, utter gimp.

The Breff is like a cat with nine lives. :D[/quote]

As he said himself when he got back to the house “bulletproof” :smiley:

See the ad for the bears had them priced @ 2.99

A little from column (a) and a little from column (b)…

Breffni seems to have achieved the impossible.

A Cork man that is well liked outside of Cork.

The aftershow is like a collection of gimps

Are you trying to stall us, or are you just senile?

Irelands top gimp presents it so tis no wonder really Mac

Ah she knew what she was at the bitch. Sure she was right too. I thought Breffni would slap your man. He’d kill him.

Brian Dowling and a celebrity chef - is there anything lower than the bottom of the barrel?

:confused:

I never knew the COTY awards were on TV3 now.

I’m beginning to think the Bref is actually a genius

I never knew the COTY awards were on TV3 now.[/quote]

Get your own jokes cuntface.

Get your own jokes cuntface.[/quote]

:stuck_out_tongue:

Dowling is a sickening fucker by any standards.

if you had only 1 bullet which of them currently on your fired would you shoot

I’d shoot O’Connor and then hit him across the head with the gun about 50,000 times.

Oh FFS!

If you are using a Simpsons quote at the very least know the dialogue around it.

All right, I admit it: I am the Lindbergh baby. Waah! Waah!
Goo goo. I miss my fly-fly dada.

I wouldn’t mind shooting a ****** into ***…

Good question, it’d have to be O’Connor. I’d rather make the cunt choke on the sindo and then bury him in the union jack. In a slurry pit.