Ya sure NCC works for the Sun. He’s pretty good at making stories out of nothing.
Somebody else said to me this morning that it was 2fm that she got kicked out because she snuck off to see her kids?
Ya sure NCC works for the Sun. He’s pretty good at making stories out of nothing.
Somebody else said to me this morning that it was 2fm that she got kicked out because she snuck off to see her kids?
[quote=“The Runt”]Ya sure NCC works for the Sun. He’s pretty good at making stories out of nothing.
Somebody else said to me this morning that it was 2fm that she got kicked out because she snuck off to see her kids?[/quote]
Definite grounds for dismissal!! How dare she, on Uncle Bills time and all
[quote=“The Runt”]Ya sure NCC works for the Sun. He’s pretty good at making stories out of nothing.
Somebody else said to me this morning that it was 2fm that she got kicked out because she snuck off to see her kids?[/quote]
yeah i saw that she went off to meet the husband and kids…billy boy wont be happy. My brother who works in marketing heard that she called a friend of hers who works in marketing (not the same company) and asked for pointers on a few of the tasks. might be a rumour maybe not though. thank god shes finally going
See my post (#102)
She’s a parachute; friends in Marketing? Off course she has; yup bet the clothes are borrowed too.
Who’ll give odds she’s gonna turn up on telly with Mark Cagney in the mornings talking about shite and with the weather fella in the afternoons talking about more shite.
Great audition video all the same.
Anyway; I’ll stick with Paddy to win; although the only one I’d hire is Brenda.
Top notch stuff tonight in fairness!!! Yer wan didn’t give a fuck afterwards in fairness.
Also thought she was looking very well for a mother of 3…
haha Joanna you stupid bitch!! what a fool.Stealing the waste from the recycling plant next door to the race course! I got a great buzz looking at her shocked face when Bill asked her did she know ‘Ray Murphy’. Ireland AM in the morning should be a howl.How she can laugh her stupid head off at her own cheating ability is pathetic.
That was a fair bit of craic now. Don’t think she realises what a gobshite she is - fair enough it’s not the worst thing in the world to get caught cheating at - but the whole manic smiling stuff just makes her out to be a pure lunatic. She’ll do well to get a job anywhere again.
Watched the last couple of minutes of this where yer one was being interviewed as she was leaving and she came across as an unbelievable twat. “If Bill Cullen had got me for 100k a year it would’ve been the bargain of the century”. Could that cunt be any further up her own hole. You made a complete and utter tit of yourself on national tv, so much so that even Bill Cullen doesn’t want to hire you to sell used cars and make tea. Fuck off back to the cesspool you crawled out of.
an absolutely disgusting vile peice of work, she is now unemployable id imagine after that, horrible horrible creature
id still bang her though
[quote=“HBV*”]an absolutely disgusting vile peice of work, she is now unemployable id imagine after that, horrible horrible creature
id still bang her though[/quote]
Honestly i’d say alot of it was an act. Real tough hard business people don’t act like that. She was sharpe, but the way about her would get her knocked down a notch or two in the real world.
Once that camera went off i’d say she started bawling her eye’s out.
[quote=“HBV*”]an absolutely disgusting vile peice of work, she is now unemployable id imagine after that, horrible horrible creature
id still bang her though[/quote]
Give over; they’ll be a full colour & styled exclusive in one of the Sunday’s (my money says the Trib or the Mail) She’ll get a column with one of the Women’s way’s weeklys and do a weekly guest spot on Morning AM on the markets.
She planted herself from the start. The uglier the TV the better for her Apprentice role. If she’s not a media regular by new year’s I apply for the second series of the show meself.
I expect her use the National Airwaves to rip Jackie Lavin apart; personally and professionally.
Hatefull piece of work, couldn’t get over her reaction in the car afterwards,she reminded me of one of those losers on the early rounds of x factor where they tell Simon Cowell what a big mistake he made by rejecting them.
Did anyone catch Ireland AM?
[quote=“Chicken George”]Hatefull piece of work, couldn’t get over her reaction in the car afterwards,she reminded me of one of those losers on the early rounds of x factor where they tell Simon Cowell what a big mistake he made by rejecting them.
Did anyone catch Ireland AM?[/quote]
I have it recorded looking forward to watching her make a bigger fool of herself.
Fair play to her. Whilst she is a vile creature, she was surrounded by a crew of half-wits and getting her friends to drop round with stuff was brilliant. And that the other fools never recognized that it was the same people just switching cars all day long was hilarious. Top class. The way she laughed at the end reminded me of Ger Loughnane, brilliant but probably mad.
Jackie Lavin’s face seems to be unravelling each week, it was bright yellow last night.
She got rid of the girls and wouldn’t let them near the place in case they copped on
to be honest I think she was talking through her hole saying the same people kept coming back, in the clips they showed this was not apparent. And she also said they were changing the registrations plates on the car…my hole they were.
I dont mind the fact that she cheated so much, it is a game after all who gives a fook, you do what you gotta do, but the way she acted in the car after was creepy. She made a very funny face where she closed one eye and kind of grimaced about not being able to bear to see the two girls anymore.
A fookin fruitcake if you ask me.
Think that’s bang on the money Dan - no fecking way were they changing numberplates, she got caught out with a shite little trick and to try and save face she overstated the cheating to make it seem more epic and daring.
It’s like if you come home from a match and Mrs Rock asks why you have a pair of black eyes. Sure you can say that you petulantly loafed some lad playing soccer because you were losing and that he kicked the living shit out of you in retribution. Much better to make up a story about your little brother getting kicked off the ball and so you went over to pull some guy away and he just held you while some other lad loafed you but you did save your pride by getting in a few punches. It’s all about saving face.
The reality is what she did wasn’t epic at all, it was pathetic.
The one bit at the end that seemed odd was that when she was being evicted in the board room she was wearing a yellow trouser suit and then when she was filmed leaving the house with her case (which I understand to be minutes later) she was wearing a short skirt. I wonder was there some post-eviction filming done and that might explain how she had the time to come up with some of her excuses.
I can’t believe nobody has mentioned her great quote “Bill said think outside the box, well I didn’t just think outside the box, I brought him the box”…CUNT…
Could ye imagine Bill working with that looper