The Art of War - Derek Sun Tzu McGrath

Yeah you’re right… I’ll try getting them onside first solely because of new baby and not wanting others to act the gowl if i get one of their friends in trouble.
After that I’ll be going to the parents and let the chips fall where they may.

I must pull out the old fca uniform and night goggles. I might be spending a bit of time in the nearby treeline

Sounds like the real problem here is the gaps in the tree line. Ultimately you need to fix that, everything else is a bandaid.

A landmine would sort that out

Go down and bate his father in front of him

What you need to do is perform a coup of this and become a ringleader of a vigilante organisation, carrying sacks of door knobs around the estate threatening any little shams causing havoc.

Come home to Limerick. Cork is a crime-ridden hellhole

This is the fella who used to run Westbury. How the mighty have fallen.

Call round to David’s house and tell his father you’ll kick his head in if it happens again.

Cameras up on the house. Evidence and then post their pics up in the local SuperValu notice board.

If that doesn’t work, your going to have to bugger one of em, maybe a few times to be sure

Save it till it’s over.
I’m still in play.

I’d sell up right now if I was you.

A new phenomenon of middle class, well-financed teenage scrotes with no interest in sport, drinking or meeting women is pretty worrying. What motivates these lads only inflicting pain?

Would you not just give name to guards and get them to pay a house visit?

Every attack knocks 30 grand off the price of the house

Maybe try and meet up with the young lads

Bring them for a coffee and a bun

Explain your position, tell them you’re hear to listen to them, to really listen to them

Tell them they’ve a lot of energy and that you’ll help them to channel that in a positive

I’d suggested this approach if you’ve recently got kicked the head by a horse

This is dog eat dog now. You need to bring the chaos

This is towny cunt type stuff right here…sell & move to rural county Cork pal,Castleetownroche,Ballyhooly,Ballydehob or somewhere like that where 40s/50s oul lads main gripe with 16 year olds is the speed of the fuckers drawing the silage…they,d cut ya off the road the hoors,…

Fagan is spot on. Go down the macho rd and you could get yourself in real bother. U will probably need to involve their parents but you need to bring an end to it.

Kids who’ve grown up watching John Cena aren’t going to be intimidated by a middle aged man in denim shorts.

Beating the piss outta them lads would be like cheating on the missus. Unreal craic for a few minutes but WAY more trouble than it’s worth