Christ, living in a housing estate sounds horrific.
You have two options lad:
(1)
Ignore it. You giving them any kind of reaction is just giving the situation oxygen. A couple more eggings with no reaction and you’ll be boring.
(2)
I’d say go straight to the parents. Although nowadays they’d probably refuse to believe that their teen could be implicated in something like this. If nothing else, it gives you a clear indication as to what you’re dealing with and even more info to use as leverage.
And then bate shite out of em if they F up
@Kyle Your mistake was engaging with them, a chara.
The only solution at this point is to puck the head off one of their fathers.
This is the salient point. And the thing is that’s a top estate.
Put up egg catching nets and and collect them all. Then make an omelette out of them and eat it in front of the cunts
I’d say if you went to the parents and explained the bit about it the wife being heavily pregnant, you’d put them under massive pressure were anything to go wrong. You’re definitely dealing with weird kids here, and they possibly have an inkling. Sixteen odd is too old for that craic.
Great reading. I want you to batter them but that will involve jail time for you too…
By the way, id imagine posting pictures of minors online or anywhere else will get you into trouble too.
Photos, videos, guards, parents. Sadly. The stuff where they actually damage cars is most likely illegal and the gardai might enjoy terrifying the little fuckers.
Either way, youve been marked out as the weirdo in the state who will give a good chase for all the kids who grow up in cork over the next 25 years.
Boy A and Boy B types
Kyle Gilligan
To me, yeah and not to be casting aspersions on people’s character but I taught lads in resource in sixth for a good bit in inner city spots in Limerick and they’d be nearly getting over that kind of shite at 13. Twould be all about the disco by then.
I know where prime suspect lives. I’ll be parked outside it in the next hour…
Go ride the Prime Suspects Mother, video it, and the next time he shows up at your gaff, you show him the video of you slapping the arse off his mother.
He will be humiliated, his friends will then respect you but but will also be afraid that you will ride their mother too.
Exert true dominance I think it said when I saw that story on twitter
Have you some top, top childish buffoonery planned?
Take a shit in their driveway?
Draw a penis on their lawn with weedkiller?
The horse has bolted with these lads. The parents cannot control them or dont care. You are wasting your time talking to these parents. Guards is only route.