The Art of War - Derek Sun Tzu McGrath

Was it a quiet evening in downtown Roco?

No zips in the wire last night.

I’m staying frosty tho

The bear traps catch anything?

I’m trying to engineer a home alone special with the paint cans

Just break the ringleaders kneecaps, problem solved. @Corksfinedtboy will give you a crash course.

Knew a guy in Derry years back,cell mate and bud of my late bro in law,
He was in the punishment squad locally,
Knee capping
Batings
Hurleys,baseball bats,and on occasion breeze blocks ,
He fucking loved it’ though - Kerry breeding helped ,mam was from Glenbeigh,
Personally I couldn’t do that week after week,

Course in na Gianna they started young,
Pushing thieves etc around the estate with a sign " I’m a thief" etc etc around their necks,
If they didn’t do as ordered they’d get a few slaps of a hurl ,
The embarassment and shame normally stopped it.

We could do with them boys again to keep toerags in check.My mate in Castlewellan said their local punishment squad would set a date and time for lads to be kneecapped,if they showed up they only got one knee done,if they didn’t show they lost both knees.

:flushed:

Yes all kneecap jobs etc in Derry are/ were by appointment
If U didn’t turn up by fuck you’d pay

@Corksfinedtboy is a one kneecapping a year man

Must have been a right fucking animal.

There’s a book in @Corksfinedtboy

I’ve already given him the title as well.

“I hear you paint houses”

“If he could park a car he’d be (even more) dangerous”

:blush::blush::blush:

No just dehumanised

There’s a few books :books: s
In everyone’ who’s lived long enough,
Especially anyone’s that lived in the 6 counties during the war/ troubles /conflict whatever one wants to call it
Not all grim TBH, northern wit and banter especially the banter is savage😊,
One example,and to my shame at the time I thought twas great craic,

Police in Strand Derry tipped off about a lock up full of stolen shite( household burglaries epidemic for a few weeks - engineered)

Anyways Brits n cops left fort George to head for Shantallow to investigate,
All seemed legit till a cop lifted a TV ,BOOM!
Dead.

Within an hour nearby on a wall some smart ass painted-
PC Reeves,pls do not adjust your tv set!

Jaykers

Jaykers indeed

Derek is some operator.