The Art of War - Derek Sun Tzu McGrath

He wrote more than he did for his leaving cert on the first post :joy::joy::joy:

They’re literally a two man magnificent seven

I almost feel sorry for the kids

I’d say there was drink taken.

A very pertinent question which was never asked here, was the mother good looking @Kyle?

I’ve been pissing on lads here for years… There’s a lot of pent up rage around.

Not particularly hot no. Maybe 20 years ago.

This is @Kyle

The seeking advice thread was a classic on AFR. Long time since I’ve seen one.

Peer pressure might work.

Similar problem here a number of years ago. Nothing serious, mostly drug related graffiti from that 14-17 age group. Lads just waiting to get into the pubs. Drinking cans and doing Js down a local lane-way at the back of houses. Crews came and went over the years.

I’ve a camera down there but they laughed at that, to put it politely. Luckily I had two sons at the time in the 18-21 age group. They said, ‘we’ll sort this’. I downloaded their pictures and images and the young lads circulated them in their local WhatsApp groups. The lads were quickly identified.

I can’t honestly say what happened behind the scenes. Nothing physical I was assured. But they got the message and never came back again.

Any haunty wans in the Community whatsapp group @Kyle?

No idea bud, I’m not in it.

@Corksfinedtboy brings the brawn, I’d bring the brains.

A dangerous combination.
These young lads have no idea what they’ve unleashed

That could mean anything

Ah jaysus. The odd couple. Ye’d be terrifying. @Corksfinedtboy dragging them up to Roberts Cove and telling them about the flora and fauna and you giggling at them telling them the things you and the future mrs locke got up to there…

Only see this now @Kyle thought you were sorting it yourself anyway ill give a few size 13s if nessessary.

Ignoring it is off the table. Your card is marked

Based on the thread the most peaceful option is install cameras. Dont mind the ring door bell. Pile of shite. Get the tapo version and a tapo security camera, all goes to 1 app to download etc. Send evidence to the mother. Ride her too of you must.

Option 2 is to engage with them. Give them fags and booze to fuck off away from you. You can add to that by simultaneously spreading rumours they are drinking behind the trees and at each other, saying that do thise rumours have any affect in modern ireland?

Option 3 is the long game. Keep tabs on them. In 15 years they’ll be in your place. Mark their cards game get your children to get the revenge.

As you said they dont know the power of a limerick persons grudge over the smallest matter

I’m out patrolling in my fca khakis and camouflage

Kyle Shittinitinthehouse

They’ve made a powerful enemy and for what

Probably a stupid question but do you have night vision goggles?

:crossed_fingers:

We’re all hoping for a quiet night in the Rochestown Projects